Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

X_Zach_XD

20 M Valley, AL

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–19
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
God i hate these..

well, i'm a lovable ole' southern guy with a big heart and who just happens to be a huge nerd/geek. i love hanging out with friends (what few i have anyway). i enjoy working out ( and i'm happy to admit that my BMI is at a healthy level of 14% XD); what i'm looking for in a woman is that she's around my age, disease free (dear god thats a must), accepting of minor faults, has a good sense of humor, doesn't hurt herself when shit happens, and loves games and moviess as much as I do, stays healthy (ie exercises, takes care of her figure etc.), and finally i'd love it if i could meet a girl who could just be honest ( and i can't stress that enough!). Sure i sound like a control freak, but its just that i dont like unwelcome surprises. I'd also like to state that yes i am wierd and yes i'll more then likely be intrested in a girl that i find attractive on here then make my decision on weather you're worth my time or not..

And i'll be honest with ya, i do tend to get my hopes up alot when think i find someone i do like i tend to rush into things and make myself feel pretty stupid doing it.. just saying..
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently enlisted in the USMC poolie program, and i cant wait to leave out for training this july. XDD
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
playing games (ps3, 360), writting, and being an odd eccentric XD
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Broad shoulders, intense brown eyes, height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
well.. there's really so much stuff i like to be honest
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family, my game consoles, my toothbrush, toilet paper, Dr.pepper, and steak
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Games, animes, friends, that next test for class.. stuff like that
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
normally on xbox live or Playstation network, unless theres a special occasion where i'm actually out and about
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am autistic; I have aspergers syndrome which mostly accounts for my social oddness and eccentric tendencies. And unfortunatly i tend to be awkward at first meetings... And im horrible at starting conversations, like literally saying something like "whats up or hello" is really all i have to go on until i get to know you, sorry if you dont like it but for now its all i got
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
well you should message me if you ever wanna ...
1. Talk about games ( that'd make my day soo awesome)
2. wanna talk about anime/Manga (love soul eater, naruto, cowboy bebop, and hellsing Ultimate)
3. If you ever wanna like play online or something
4. skype (but i have to get to know ya' first)
5. you need a friend to talk to