Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Saginaw, MI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 19–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 7
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
5' 3" (1.60m)
Body Type
Other and it’s important
Working on University
Wants kids
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi My Name Is adam but you can call me xanadu. I Listen to music, watch movies, play video games, watch anime..Im really bad at these things, so you should just message me for more info
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a line cook at this BBQ joint called Slo Bones and I'm going to MCC for Culinary arts and maybe Psychology or Sociology
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and picking out great places to eat I know almost every great restaurant within like 60 miles
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Tattoos And Idk probably that I'm a human
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Books= Satanic Bible, Devil's Notebook, Satan Speaks, Satanic Scriptures, Almost Any Phillosophy.

Favorite Movies= Star Wars, 300, The Matrix, Fight Club, Repo Genetic Opera, Rocky Horror

Favorite Shows= Supernatural, X-Files, Bullshit, Mainly Anime

Favorite Music= I Listen To Almost Anything Except Rap and Country But Mainly Industrial..Combichrist, KMFDM, Skinny Puppy, Wumpscut, 16volt.

Favorite Food= Almost Anything LOL

Favorite Video Games= I Own Almost Every Video Game System Except XBOX...Im Mainly An Old School Nintendo Fan-Boy...But I Also Love My PS3
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My beautiful wife Francine
2. Video Games
3. My laptop
4. My beagle trixie
5. Knowledge
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life And Where Im Going In It
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Playing Video games Or Watching Netflix With My Wife
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummmm IDK Just Ask I Guess
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You Just Want A Cool Friend.....NO CREEPY PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!