Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Xandahsaurus

29 M Little Neck, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:55pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
"I like pretty, dark haired girls and breakfast food." I feel like this quote sums up why I'm here better than anything else I can write.

Just so all of my bases are covered: I travel, I eat, I exercise, and I have a dog. I'm a pretty nerdy and laid back guy with just enough spontaneity to keep my life interesting. I'm not a foodie but if things look delicious, they're going in my mouth. Rock climbing is kind of an addiction of mine so I spend a lot of time looking at things and wondering if I could climb them.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm a pharmacist and I work with veterans in Brooklyn. It lets me indulge my inner American History nerd by allowing me to talk to WWII and Korea vets. It also provides ample opportunity to swipe latex gloves and other medical supplies.

I read a lot and should probably stop buying books until I finish the four waiting for me.

I work to support my climbing and traveling habits. I love going on awesome trips to scour markets and shops for really crappy souvenirs to bring people. "I've just returned from Panama, enjoy this coconut purse that says PANAMA."
I’m really good at
Losing my car keys.
Sneaking out of work.
Scaling fake walls.
Eating with my hands.
The first things people usually notice about me
Really expressive eyebrows. That or my Thug Life belly tattoo.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
A Storm in Flanders,The LOTR trilogy, Into the Wild.

Movies: most anything by Quentin Tarantino, Leon the Professional, Top Gun, The Karate Kid

Shows: Radiolab, Good Job Brain, Arrested Development, The Walking Dead, Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones

Music: The Black Keys, Passion Pit, AWOLNATION, The Naked and Famous, Incubus. I still love Third Eye Blind.

Food: Oysters, peanut butter, and whiskey. All at once.
The six things I could never do without
1) A swimming pool filled with the tears of my enemies.
2) Twisty mountain roads.
3) Climbing shoes and my chalk bag.
4) My car. She hauls all my gear from work to mountain to ocean through snow and rain.
5) The Fifth Amendment. I ain't sayin' nothin.
6) My dog. She's my favorite. You'll love her.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Food. I eat anything and everything sans utensils when possible.
On a typical Friday night I am
Rock climbing until its time to eat.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My gym playlist includes Eye of the Tiger.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're not going to harvest my kidneys.

Most of the girls I'm interested in are attractive in a way that the rest of this list sums up: Educated, quick-witted, nerdy in way that allows for a social life, well traveled, active, and passionate about something besides TV.

If any of that sounds like you, message me. Do it.