Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Xander7326

31 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:40am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Been living in NYC for 8 years, came from a white picket fence kinda town in the suburbs of Washington DC. I have yet to be anywhere I love as much as NYC. I love meeting new people and seeing what the city has to offer. I work a lot, but try to have fun on my days off. Love movies, music and anything related to NYC. I find myself often times making sangria and guacamole on a random Tuesday, I watch bad 80's movies nearly every night when crawling into bed (think Teen Witch, Mannequin, Lover Boy, etc.) I have a strong love for happy hours with good friends that last from 4pm til 2am. I like traveling but prefer more low key areas than party destinations, and would honestly take a camping trip with good friends and some canned beers over a fancy hotel any day. I refuse to give up on a TV show once I become invested, meaning I still worry every week about what's happening on Grey's Anatomy. I believe in soul mates, and true love and all that kinda crap and have many friends who mock me for it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Seeking that career that I'm passionate about. Personally hoping to some day meet the man of my dreams, settle down in a lovely classic six on the UWS and raise some multi-cultural children and a german shepherd.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working. Looking at Hamptons properties I can't afford. Balancing a budget. Encouraging friends. Becoming friends with celebrities. Making out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sarcasm. Then my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Book: Bossypant's by Tina Fey, Movie: Moulin Rogue, Show: Pretty Little Liars, Music: Madonna, Food: Pizza
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Madonna, Pizza, my mother, Beer, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, music, and good friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I need to save more for retirement.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Resting, dinner, cocktails, movies, etc.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I was in 2nd grade we had pot luck lunch. I brought a gumball machine. My teacher was not satisfied.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't take life too seriously, you like beer and food, you take pride in how you look but don't think you're the most beautiful person alive. You value friendships and family.