Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Xans

37 M Ramsey, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
You're looking at my profile and that's just great. Normally I'd have something clever and mildly obnoxious to say, but I'm not technically here at the moment so you'll just have to use your imagination. So what can I tell you about myself that you haven't already made up in your own head? Well let's see, I'm outgoing, exciting, fairly funny, and unquestionably unique. Always interested in opportunities to try new things and to meet new people. Love to take advantage of all that life has to offer: Restaurants, Bars, Clubs, Shows, Music, Museums, Shopping, and you (just kidding). :-)

Describing myself in more detail:

o I'm open-minded and easy-going with a definite sarcastic edge
o I'm reasonably savvy; I love to talk and share thoughts and ideas
o I'm a big fan of waking up late on the weekends followed by brunch and some agressive slacking
o I enjoy all sorts of athletic activity (particularly biking and snowboarding at present) and exercise regularly
o I can geek out with the best of 'em, but still maintain a solid array of social skills
o No one has ever accused me of being boring
o I can be serious and focused when necessary, but do my best not to have this sort of thing happen often
o I love to dance and can actually do it reasonably well
o I'm somewhat of a trouble-maker, but I've got a really good heart
What I’m doing with my life
I work as a Computer Consultant in the Financial realm and currently spend a fair bit of my non-work time focused on personal projects and trying to enjoy myself. If all goes well one of those "projects" will result in me earning a vast amount of wealth. This money would then be used to finally answer the age old question, "How many licks does it take to get to the Tootsie Roll center of a Tootsie Pop?". With the necessary resources behind me, we can finally know!!!
I’m really good at
Snowboarding (and I do it lots). I'm also a pretty decent skate boarder. In addition I can talk with the best 'em, play a mean game of ping-pong and rock pretty much the entire gamut of video games. I'm also quite good with technology and can probably fix those computer problems that have been plaguing you forever. ;-)
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm outgoing, funny, sarcastic (some might say I'm a smart ass) and generally very friendly.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: Hyperion, A Song of Ice and Fire series, A Clockwork Orange, The Stranger, The Road, A People's History of the United States

Movies: A Clockwork Orange, Fight Club, Natural Born Killers, The Princess Bride, Shawshank Redemption

Music: NiN, K.M.F.D.M, Beastie Boys, Danny Howells, Manchester Orchestra, Biggie, LOTS more

Foods: Sushi!!! Although I'll generally eat just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
1. A book or new toy to keep me occupied
2. My Samsung Note (soon to be replaced -- Information forthcoming)
3. My MacBook Pro
4. My friends (this probably should be first)
5. Oxygen (but you knew that already)
6. My cat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
o Large philosophical questions that are ultimately a complete waste of time.
o I also think endlessly about politics and the world around me (typically to no avail).
o Sex (I am male)
o How much fun I'm hopefully having. Feel free to assist!
o More efficient algorithms and implementation mechanisms for software that I'm in the midst of developing
On a typical Friday night I am
Probably starting the night out at a bar with some friends. Then it's usually some combination of the following: more bars, clubs, live music, meeting people, going to someone's party. Alternatively I am at someone's home playing playing board/card/video games or something equally amusing. It's also quite possible that I'm hanging out quietly with friends debating the nature of existence and relevance of meaning (this happens more than I'd like to admit). Barring all of this, I'm home either watching a movie or playing some sort of video game.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My life has been complicated and I've been through a lot. To get to the private stuff you'll have to get to know me. :-)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking to meet someone new or you think we would have fun if we hung out or you just have something clever to say. :-)