Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

XanthPenny

32 F Sunol, CA

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 3, 2012
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a photographer. I have too many critters (currently a horse, a cat, and 4 snakes). I like just about everything. Cheese is my favorite vegetable.

I'm a geek at heart. I'm a gamer chick; I love playing games - board games, card games, computer games, video games, word games, you name it! Some of my favorites are Mah-jong, Pictionary, Munchkin, MTG, WoW, anything Mario Bros, Boggle, Settlers of Catan, and Rook. I love people watching (Venice Beach is awesome for that!), trying new things, sleeping, camping, good food, being silly, all water sports, and reinforcing Hercules (my cat)'s belief that the world revolves around him.

I would love to meet people that are interested in finding new fun places to photograph. Personally, I love zoos, tide pools, camping, traveling, and most new experiences. I've had 5 knee surgeries so I cannot hike or go places with overly difficult terrains.

I am here exclusively looking for friends in my area that I can make a real and honest connection with. I'm happily in a relationship with OMGTodd and not looking for anything else. Sorry.

Even though I'm looking for friends, this will matter to some people anyway, I suppose. This is blatantly stolen (with permission) from baobab_heart: I classify myself as "Full Figured"... I understand the implications of this and what most people think it means. Basically, I am a work in progress, striving to be the healthiest I can be, and at the moment, I'm still working toward a goal. I am not gigantic and I am not skinny... I'm not offended if that isn't your thing... we all have preferences.

I am spontaneous, imaginative, and interested.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My degree is in photography. Leave it to me to find one of the least salable degrees out there. I specialized in underwater photography, and I love it. Currently, I'm working as a research assistant for Kaiser Permanente.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cake decorating. What? Well, stop asking silly questions!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm shorter than you thought.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
mmm..food. I love all sorts of food. My favorites have to be a toss up between Greek and Ethiopian. But I like a lot of different types. I don't eat seafood and I can't stand the taste or smell of coffee. Other than that, I'm fairly open minded.

As far as movies go, I like most anything. I'm not big on horror flicks..but if there's a point to them, I might like them. Things that make me laugh are always good.

I like a lot of different music. I haven't quite gotten there with country, but I'm trying to learn to like it.

I love books. I love children's literature. I like Tolkien. I'm not religious, but I really like C.S Lewis. I enjoy science fiction, fantasy, some non-fiction, and a bunch of completely random stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Water - it's good for you, really :D

Family - I'm very close to my family. They're awesome!

Critters - yeah..I'm totally an animal person

Camera - well, duh. I'm a photographer, remember?

Computer - yes, I did warn you that I'm a geek!

Nature - I love being outside... it's more fun with other people. This is why I'm looking for an activity partner ;)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to make my next meal cook itself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating dinner with family and watching Star Trek. Yes, I've been doing this for as long as I can remember.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There's not much I keep private.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you want to?
...you like Ethiopian food and want company eating it.
...you want to take the time to actually get to know me.
...you understand that "nothing you can do will hurt me more than lying about it."