Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Xarias

26 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:26pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I've been living in the Cypress area for about a year now. I like it, there's a lot to do here. Only thing missing is a girl to take out and do them all with!
What I’m doing with my life
I have a career in IT and I work in Downtown Houston but I have aspirations for bigger and better things. Currently I enjoy my job but I don't see it as an end game and I am always trying to move forward.

I also play tennis but I have been out of practice for quite sometime. Let's play a game if you are up for it :)
I’m really good at
Being there for my family. I have a few friends that truly rely on me for comfort. One of my best friends has been back from Iraq, and he came to me to help him transition back into life here in the States. Apparently I also make really good turkey sandwiches.
The first things people usually notice about me
My relaxed approach to life. I have been told that I have a calming effect on those around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Love seafood, Italian, Mexican. Recently I've been expanding into stuff like Greek and Mongolian. Bombay Pizza Company downtown is pretty awesome too.

Pop, Rock, hip hop, punk and alternative. Bands like Fall Out Boy, the Foo Fighters, Daughtry, and even guilty pleasures like Call Me Maybe.

I like How I Met Your Mother, Two and a Half Men, Scrubs, and Key and Peele. I have varied tastes and I'm open for anything.

Some recent movies I've enjoyed: Safehouse, Crazy Stupid Love, Definitely Maybe, The Hunger Games, The Avengers.
The six things I could never do without
My Computer
My younger sister
My Career
A well-cooked steak
My super comfy queen size bed
My friend Zach
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The places I would love to visit and how much more fun life is when you share it with someone. San Francisco, Greece, and Paris are on the to-do list for sure.
On a typical Friday night I am
A good Friday night would include driving around while singing at the top of our lungs to Fall Out Boy's "Sugar, We're Going Down", drinks at St. Dane's over on Elgin, hanging out with my best friend Zach. Netflix night isn't too bad neither.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I lost 60 pounds in like 7 months not too long ago. I did Keto, which is basically a low-carb diet. It's actually really easy, or at least I thought so. No bread, pasta, potatoes, soda, that's the main things. On the other hand, you get to eat lots of meat for protein and lots of cheese and butter and stuff for fat.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You wanna grab tacos sometime? :P