Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Xavez

28 Singapore, Singapore Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 7:49am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am 1. 85m tall. I own a Harley. I ride it daily. I maintain it myself. I live life on two wheels.

Into motorcycling as a lifestyle and expression.
Into cycling as a form of sport and a hobby.
Enjoys swimming and I am now a certified advanced open water diver! :)

When I'm at work, I put my best foot forward. At the end of the day, if there's nothing urgent, I'll leave on time and feel satisfied at a job well done.

Generally, the Aquarius description suits me pretty well for character description.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Experiencing the world.

Feel all 5 senses:
See all the scenic places in the world.
Smell the best fragrances of nature.
Hear good music.
Taste good food.
And feel the rumble of a Harley while on a road trip.

Planning and saving up to make all these happen.

Bucket list that I have ticked off:
Was part of the team that built Formula SAE race cars. My name can be Googled.

Fully own (not under purchase hire) a Harley Davidson Big Twin motorcycle. For those who don't know, there are 2 broad classes of Harley Davidsons: there are the smaller ones (1200cc and below), and then there are the Big Twins (1442cc and above).

Learnt swimming last year.

Got certified as an Open Water Diver.
Got certified as an Advanced Open Water Diver. Went down to 30m deep!

Rode 175km for the Harley Davidson World Ride Day 2015.

Went to I Am Hardwell rave! Awesome party!

More to come!

My current adventure is going to track day on a sportsbike. Currently enjoying my sport bike, CBR600RR!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding stuff before others get it.
Saying yes to sudden unplanned invites from my best friends

Reaching places that few others can. Literally.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies with Emma Stone in it:
Zombieland, Easy A,Crazy Stupid Love
She's just so charming

Recently found Imogen Poots. Quite a charming actress too:
Need for Speed, A Long Way Down

Harold and Kumar goes to White Castle (Best comedy movie ever)
Nick and Norah's Infinite Playlist
Seeking a Friend for the End of the World
How I Met Your Mother

Music:
EDM: Armin van Buuren, Zedd, Hardwell, Rebecca & Fiona, Gareth Emery, INNA.
Others: Flyleaf, Evanescence, Michelle Branch, Ellie Goulding
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Harley: because it is my pride and passion. I have fun riding it to work everyday.
2 wheels.
Music: because life would be so dull without music
Friends & Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Things to do before 30.
Life.
Places to visit.
Vacations with best friends.
Road trip on a bike in Europe and the States.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It ain't typical. Fluctuates between different friends, different hangout spots and sometimes involves my Harley.

I could also be winding down at home after a hectic work week, resting up for the weekends :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I share the same name as a certain celebrity in Singapore
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
English is your preferred language. Communication is very important in any form of relationship.

Holla if you fancy a ride on my Harley or sport bike :)