Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Fresh Meadows, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20-34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Oct 23
Hispanic / Latin
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on University
Has kid(s) and wants more
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a 31 year old easy going guy born and raised in Queens Ny. I'm a Paramedic so by nature I'm always willing to give a helping hand. I'm extremely humble in everything that I do. I love laughing and finding the humor in everything. I enjoy jogging and I try to eat well. Also enjoy traveling and plan on going to Europe next year so I hope I can find a traveling buddy. :) I love dancing, I do it whenever I get the chance. As much as I like the night life I also love spending one on one time with someone and getting to know more about them. I would love to meet someone who is out going and most importantly genuine. Someone that has a heart as big as mine. Someone that can laugh at silly things.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard. Trying to enjoy this thing we call life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Love dancing and having an amazing time.
Finding new music before its on the radio.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Notice my smile and sarcastic humor along with my big eyes.
Also my tats.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love all types of music.
House, hip hop and Spanish music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My friends
My job
My phone
My son
My hands
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and how to improve it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With good friends enjoying a good laugh.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm actually kind of shy lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your about laughing, smiling, dancing, going out and enjoying this great city, if you want to enjoy an easy night that includes watching a movie or just chatting about it all or about absolutely nothing then you're for me.