Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

XcoolcalmchrisX

27 M Boston, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I'm Chris! I'm a creative, genuine, ambitious Bostonian. I came here eight years ago for school, realized how much more I liked the city over the suburbs of my childhood, and decided to stick around for awhile.

I work for a super-cool web studio and have my own little business on the side. I like photography, skiing, beer, getting all entrepreneurial, good food (eating and cooking), electronic music (and pretty much all music to be honest). I spend my weekends and weeknights adventuring around the city, hitting up local DJs, grabbing brunch with friends, and squeezing some working out in there too. I've also been skydiving pretty recently and aim to do it again soon. There's nothing quite like the feeling of flying, be it in falling through the sky or meeting the right person :).

I'm a bit of a nerd (I write code for a living) but I like to think of that as a good thing and don't think I come across that way in person. I'm also on the sarcastic side but have a good heart and tend to think I care about others more than the average, at least for Boston.

I'm looking for someone to share in taking over the world with but am willing to ease into it by first finding someone with which to laugh, go out, stay in, and enjoy.

Oh - ENTJ, if you're curious.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard, starting a business, making sure to have fun in all of the space in between. Not sleeping enough, hanging with my good friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Impromptu dance parties, finding my way around the city, making pretty websites, procrastinating (this).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I first started working for the company I now work for, the owner apparently described me and the other designer starting the same day to the current staff. The other was "the good looking one", I was "the one with the weird sense of humor". Got me hired though :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Art of War, Basic Writings of Existentialism, American Psycho (also one of my favorite movies), Manners for Men, The Unbearable Lightness of Being, the news online.

Music: Psy-trance, tech house and EDM in general - this mostly occupies my musical time right now. I've also had/have loves for trip-hop, rock, emo, Seattle hip-hop and pretty much everything at one time or another. I don't like country, at all.

Food: Italian, Sushi, Tapas.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
The ability to walk to all my favorite places
Camera (crap, I lost it)
Music
iMac
iPhone
Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How beautiful this city is.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner, drinks.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Shocked by the number of girls that don't enjoy the company of a well established, well built nerd for a living. Right - because Zuckerburg and Brin don't get any play. Psssssh.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can tell me how many messages you need to ignore to be a "replies very selectively" - all the girls seem to have that!