Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Xeerok

24 M North Hills, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Often
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Juan, I've only been around for 22 years and I'm still learning a lot. I have lived here in Los Angeles my entire life, I haven't known anything else but the City. It's made me appreciate the small bits of nature I find here and there. I'm a stern, yet kind man. Solid and strong when needed, soft and warm when wanted. Yes I'm white, I'm also Mexican. Do I speak a word of Spanish? NOPE. I traded most of my artistic creativity for technical ingenuity, and I couldn't be happier. I used to play drums while younger, now I'm a problem solver.
What I’m doing with my life
I have gone to school for Audio Engineering, but I do not currently work in the field. I currently work for a company called Skilletools. I manage a crew responsible for manufacturing, packing, and shipping orders. I plan to go back to school and study the IT fields.
I’m really good at
I'm very methodical and detailed. It's my job to make things happen, and make sure it works! I'm very good with fixing things in general, mechanical or electronic. I'm also good at making people comfortable and secure and many situations. I keep my head level in the most intense situations. I can also hear every little thing.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, my eyes, my beard, my voice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Im a huge science fiction nerd, have to admit. Most of my favorites fall in that category, from reading Ender's Game to the Warhammer series. And of course I have to love me some Star wars and Star Trek.

My musical taste is somewhat developed. I don't like the typical answer "I listen to everything" Its a cop-out that's never true. I'm a big fan of heavy metal, but I'm a big fan of other things. Pretty much anything rock and roll from the 90s, a good mix of 80s hits, rap, classical. A decent mix I like to think.

Feed me please, I am not picky, I've been blessed with having tried a variety of cuisines. I would love to try more!
The six things I could never do without
1. My brothers, they know who they are.
2. My technology, it's what I want to do, it's what teaches me.
3. My family
4. A good pair of shoes.
5. Coffee
6. My mind
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, what kind of things will happen to me, and what I will achieve. Also space, I think a lot about what could possibly be out there.
On a typical Friday night I am
With the boys. We could be at my place, are we could be out mobbing the streets. Me and my brothers are always with each other.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I hate feet, but I can appreciate a lady with nice hands.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
If I am someone you want to know, then please, by all means message me.