Xeked
25 Solna, Sweden
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
Xeked
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Being somewhat academic and adventurous at the same time (Please think Indiana Jones, that would be epic) the military was perfect for me during the time that I worked for them. Now, however, I am very much fed up with the miltary and I am to move on with my life studying medicine. I still enjoy some aspects of that life though, and I try to work out, travel and experience new things as often as I can. I've heard that in the end it's what you didn't do that you regret, and so I try to do as much as possible of the things I want to. I see comedy as one of the redeeming factors of life and for me it is quite vital, which doesn't necessarily mean that all forms of comedy are for me. (I seriously don't get Stefan and Christer, I mean wtf?) I am also a big fan of gaming and the gaming culture; well, the nerd culture in general I guess :)
What I’m doing with my life
I did my military service as a military interpreter (in Dari; Persian)/ interrogator. After that I went one rotation to Afghanistan as a military interpreter. At the moment im studying medicine at Karolinska Institutet. My present long term goal is to have a novel published.
I’m really good at
I'm leaning towars writing "studying", but that's so dull. I'd like to think that I can see humour in most every day situations. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
At the moment I have a moustasch... As in i "moustasch" you a question.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Hunger Games, Bored of the Rings, Harry Potter, Utvandrarna, Jane Eyre
Movies: Yrrol
Shows: Dr. Who, Firefly, Black Books, How I Met Your Mother, Family Guy
The six things I could never do without
My mind
My Computer
That little voice that tells me not to swerve into oncoming traffic
A goal
Privacy
Excitement
I spend a lot of time thinking about
A mathetmatical model for surviving the Zombie apocalypse. Ask me for a link!
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm just as likely to be out with friends as sitting home alone in front of my computer or reading a book. I see fridays as a day of relaxation, and what I see as relaxing tends to vary.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I've read the Twilight saga... true story.
You should message me if
... if you're awesome, and I bet you are!
More