Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Xelopheris

27 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jul 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 25, just finishing off my Information Technology program in University and getting ready to start a career. I'm a little shy, but get louder as I grow more comfortable. I'm something of a nerd, and most nights I find myself hanging out with my friends, playing some games (of the video, card, or board variety), or sitting on my computer chatting with all of them while watching a sitcom out of the corner of my eye.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm in the process of finishing up a few leftover courses at University. At the same time, I'm looking to start working full time, hopefully in a career position right away. I'm working as a temp currently, getting fulltime hours, but I want to move on to something that will turn into a career.
I’m really good at
I'm a computer guy. Anything with a keyboard, I can fix it. Other than that, I'm a pretty fast learner. I pick up new skills any time I'm presented with a new challenge.
The first things people usually notice about me
Definitely my height. Being 6'3" does make me quite literally stand out in a crowd. It does come with the perks of randomly bashing my head into low ceilings/doorways, and being called upon to get things off the top shelf.

Other than that, I do tend to be a little secluded when I'm in an unfamiliar situation. I might slouch a bit, or find my way into a corner. I've been getting better about this lately. I actually make eye contact when I talk now (mostly)! This disappears as I get more familiar with the people around me. Give me a little caffeine or alcohol and it'll disappear completely. Otherwise, give it a little time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favourite books is a little difficult. I tend to read less and less these days, as I get migraines focusing on small print books, and I can never find anything I like in large print. That said, there are more than a few books that will make me lose track of time, like Game of Thrones (currently trying to find book 2 in large print) and The Hobbit (but not so much the Lord of the Rings trilogy).

Favourite food would definitely be perogies, boiled then fried over chopped onions and bacon. My favourite meal is turkey dinner with stuffing and mashed potatoes. In general, anything that's not too spicy, or fishy, I'm fine with.

As far as music goes, I don't really have any favourites. I tend to open Grooveshark, put on a station, and continuously like and dislike songs, but my preferences change from one day to the next, but it's usually classic rock with a little bit of modern rock thrown in for a twist. If it's purely for background noise, I'll play some electronica every now and then.

My favourite TV show is The Big Bang Theory, but Fringe, Castle, and How I Met Your Mother come close. Doctor Who is also way up there.

I don't really have a favourite movie, possibly because I haven't watched too many of the classics. "You haven't watched _____ yet? How have you lived" is a common recurrence in my life.
The six things I could never do without
My computer, my cell phone, and my friends. Can't think of 3 others. Guess it would be tough getting around without my glasses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I got to where I am in life, how every 'insignificant' decision shaped the person who I am.

I also wonder about how things around me work and are taken for granted on a daily basis (the engineering behind the traffic light timings downtown, the process behind a loaf of bread being baked, bagged, and put on a grocery shelf).
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with my friends, hanging out, playing games, having fun. I might be at a friend's house, or a gaming store, or a pub, as long as I'm in good company.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm something of a geek. Most of the time I'm with my friends, we're playing some sort of game, whether it's a card game, or board game (not Monopoly... more like Settlers of Catan).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
you're actually the person you say you are.