Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

XenHappiness

32 M Mashpee, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
From Colorado but I'm spending the summer in Mashpee.

I'm an intelligent, creative, fun, calm and happy guy who loves staying active and enjoys the outdoors. I'm 1 of 5 siblings, pretty liberal minded, college educated(psychology and art), not religious, and I despise drama. I value personal growth, interpersonal relationships, and healthy fun. I don't have much respect for the news, media and marketing machines as I value substance and depth, not fluff. That goes for people too, I like people with substance and depth. Too many fluffy people out there.

I have a Chihuahua named Buddy I got from the Humane Society and is amazing and everyone loves him and will make anybody rethink their stereotypes of little dogs. Yes, I am an adult straight male with a tiny dog. It seems to raise some eyebrows for some reason, but I could care less. In fact, I generally could care less what people think of me. My passions, instincts, and morals drive me. I live by my definition of integrity, "I do the right thing even when no one is looking."
What I’m doing with my life
Spending the summer on the Cape with my family. Fishing, boating, yoga, biking, kayaking, paddleboarding and whatever fun thing I want to do. I love staying active and healthy while enjoying this beautiful place with my family.

When I'm in Boulder, I rock climb and bike almost every day. I practice yoga and lift weights for balance(physical and mental) and to pull my shoulders back into alignment from all the biking and climbing.

I'm also an artist and photographer. I love taking honest portraits of people that they can be proud of. I also love to create fun, smart, and inventive art projects that are usually along the lines of social commentary.

Future goals...working my way towards applying to MFA programs with the intention of pushing my art further but also teaching art at the college level.
I’m really good at
Researching, using google, and figuring things out on my own.
Ceramics, photography, sculpture, art...but I still have passion for the sciences.
Debating and being logical, yet still understanding how emotions drive people.
Trivia like Jeopardy. Also noticing and remembering little details.
Seeing and feeling what's going on with the world around me.
I'm a really good driver. I'd probably be a really good helicopter pilot. Putting it on my to do list now.

Honestly, I'm good at most everything I try because I believe you should do things to the best of your ability while always seeking improvement. In little steps.
With that said, I'm pretty bad at basketball, I hate using Facebook, I'm kinda bad at calling my friends, and I get easily frustrated with bad drivers, especially if I'm their passenger. I'm sure I'm bad at a lot of other things too.
The first things people usually notice about me
Almost always: I have an uncommon name.
I smile a lot.
I have bright green eyes, they change color too.
dimples
My sarcasm
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Zen and the Art of Motorcycle Maintenance, Huck Finn, Jurassic Park, Clockwork Orange, One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, Great Gatsby, Where Men Win Glory, Unbroken, War, Expensive People

The Crash Reel, Life Aquatic , Avatar, Donnie Darko, Karate Kid, Star Wars, Close Encounters of the Third Kind, Forrest Gump, Endless Summer, Fantasia, UP, IP Man, Kill Bill, Dopamine, The Usual Suspects, Memphis Belle, 127 Hours, Flight of the Navigator, The Secret Life of Walter Mitty, Beasts of the Southern Wild

The Simpsons, Family Guy, news, UFC, WRC, F1,supporting my local sports teams, The Daily Show, Colbert Report, The Walking Dead, Touch, Fantasy Factory, Nitro Circus, Breaking Bad, Orange is the New Black

I usually just let Pandora guide me on my musical quests. Its a way better dj than I. Simon and Garfunkel, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Jimi Hendrix, Bon Iver, Mumford and Sons, Weezer, Eminem, Lil Wayne, Iron and Wine,Matisyahu, Florence and The Machine have all been big favorites at some time. Angus and Julia Stone and The Glitch Mob, Jose Gonzalez, Junip are now at the top of my Pandora list. The pandora comedy channel has been my go to recently on long drives.

Food is Good! I've been doing the paleo thing for awhile. I cheat occasionally to keep me sane.
The six things I could never do without
1. Nalgene
2. Chapstick
3. Climbing gear
4. Helmets
5. Alarm clock
6. Dog food and a leash
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm going to eat
How to make my goals and dreams a reality
What i am going to do today
How awesome my dog is
Current events
How to be a better person
When I'm gonna get a sailboat and sail around the world
On a typical Friday night I am
Climbing.
I'm not a bar hopping clubbing kinda guy.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty sure I can still sing the theme song to Fresh Prince of Bel Air
I've performed CPR.
I have more scars than the guy in the last profile you looked at. Nothing terrible or grotesque, I just play hard and have the scars to prove it.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You take good care of yourself, physically and emotionally.
Have the capacity to love...yourself, others,animals, plants, life.
You have confidence! You're a strong, intelligent, loving, passionate, sensual, wonderful woman.

While I'm in the Cape, I'm mostly just looking for someone to enjoy some activities with. Beach, boating, coffee. Whatever, I just want to have fun and meet people.