Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Xena1962

52 F Center Line, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Are there any real people on here? I seem to keep getting responses from people very far away with fake profiles. or very young men.

Happy, easy going, great sense of humor, active, soccer player, weight lifter, jogger, biker, volleyball player, teacher, educated, home owner, animal lover, vegetarian (but don't mind if you are not), volunteer for Habitat for Humanity, one grown child. Just looking to share life with someone. Do men ever read all this or just look at the pictures and decide instantly if they will answer your email or not? I am the most laid back female you will ever meet. I watch my married friends treat their husbands badly and wonder why men love bitchy women?

If you are extremely religious and want to convert me, we probably are not a match. If you are right wing conservative, unless you agree to never vote again (wink), we are probably not a match. To those who have written me angry about the last sentence, lighten up, I am only joking.
What I’m doing with my life
I am an elementary school teacher and adjunct faculty at a college. I fill my time with sports but am ready to make time for dating. I believe giving to others is important, even if it's a gift of time or even just being pleasant.
I’m really good at
Being a best friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
My smile. My, "no worries" attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am an avid reader, John Grisham, John Sanford, Patricia Cornwell as well as a great deal of non fiction. I do watch a few TV shows (Criminal Minds, CSI type shows, Storage Wars) if I am home, but wont rush home to watch anything. I listen to a huge variety of Music, Country, Jazz, Blues, Rock, NO Rap.
The six things I could never do without
My sister (although she isn't really a thing)
Books
My MacBook Pro/Ipad/Ipod/Shuffle (Hey I am a Mac' er)
Soccer (My passion)
Exercise
Chocolate (Why I need the exercise :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Relocating
Changing Careers or changing employeers in the same career.
Sleep (I am always sleep deprived)
Sex (just being honest)
On a typical Friday night I am
Playing Soccer on a Coed Over 35 Team.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am not very private, I will have to think about this one. I don't always fold my clothes and just use them out of the laundry basket.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 39–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If....you want to meet in the near future, if....you aren't just looking for NSA Sex, I do love sex but want to find someone who actually cares about me, if...you are looking for someone to date and see where things end up. If...you are not scared of independent, intelligent women. If...you are young enough (chronologically or mentally) to still spend your time being active and not just laying around watching TV. If you are not still in love with your exes.

DO NOT MESSAGE ME IF: you live in Greece, Barbados, France and you are in oil drilling. You would like me to come to your vacation home on the islands. Of course then your ad is gone the very next day as well. Too funny! Seems like a great deal of fake ads on here.