Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Xenokitten

33 F Mercer, PA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 23, 2011
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love video games, anime, manga, asian balljointed dolls Also known as ABJD BJD or Dollfies, roleplaying, cosplaying, and many other geeky hobbies. My collection of videogames dates back to the atarii 2600. I own pretty much every system since then all the way up to the 360... XD My favorite types of games are RPGs but I like just about anything to be honest! :) I enjoy going to movies, concerts, anime conventions, arcades, restaurants, amusement parks, museums, aquariums, parks, swimming pools, beaches, just about anywhere :D I'm a fun loving person, but I am extremely shy... to the point that others may find me too serious or off putting. I'm not evil I'm just shy XD It takes me a long time to warm up to people. I am a warm person, it just takes me a little longer than most to get there. I really love to snuggle and all of that, but I just believe that building a foundation up as friends first is the most important step in ANY type of relationship. I love animals. I own a few cats and dogs. I also enjoy rabbits, guineapigs, horses, and more. I am very very young at heart. I will never grow up XD I love videogames and cosplaying and anime and dolls and plushies and lots more :) I am the most loyal and dependable friend anyone could ever hope for. I've had the same best friend now for almost 20 years. I don't turn my back on my friends ever. I reward kindness with kindness in return

I am geeky, super-shy, and young at heart
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently have my bachelor's degree in Communications Emerging Technology and Design and am looking for a career in my field. In the meantime I am working retail, or looking for anything better than retail even if it's not in my field of study lol.

I live at home right now. I live with my grandmother and my mom. We have a few cats and 2 chihuahuas. I have no brothers or sisters

I spend my free time surfing the net, drawing, painting, playing videogames, taking naps, photography, playing with my asian ball jointed dolls, or chatting online.

As of this writing, I am currently in a relationship and just using okcupid to find friends and activity partners :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a creative person I don't know how good I am but my passions usually surround the arts. I enjoy painting, drawing, sketching, doodling, photography, writing, and web design.

I am also pretty good at video games and my knowledge of anime and manga is bar none ^-^

I really want to learn PHP and how to sew
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably how shy and quiet I am. But I do warm up and can even be witty or goofy and playful once I know a person well. It helps if the other person is naturally goofy themselves, then that brings out the goofy side of me more. Also that I am a geek ;p And my curly hair is pretty hard to miss.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books (this does not include manga ^^): The Last Unicorn, Alien Chronicles, The Wild Road, The Golden Cat, Spindle's End

Favorite movies (not including anime): Meet the Parents, Back to the Future, Spiderman, Pirates, Goonies, Superman, Xmen, Fantastic Four, Hellboy, Pan's Labyrinth, Never Ending Story, Sleepless in Seattle, Super Bad, Labyrinth, Big Daddy, The Dark Crystal, Runaway Bride, Click, Pretty Woman, Wedding Crashers, My Best Friend's Wedding, Bicentenial Man, The Last Mimzy, ET, The Last Starfighter, Moulin Rouge, Office Space, School for Scoundrels

Favorite food: well you can probably see I'm a chubby girl I like food quite a bit XD I love mexican and itallian. I also enjoy traditional american dishes (hamburger, hotdog, fried chicken lol) nothing real fancy ^-^

And now probably the most important part of this section:

Favorite Anime / Manga: Peach Girl, Chobits, Full Moon Wo Sagashite, Ichigo 100%, Boys Be, Boys over Flowers, Marmalade Boy, Sailor moon, Slayers, Gokudo, Maze, Sorcerer Hunters, Fushigi Yuugi, HoneyXClover, Clover, Honey Drops, I's Pure, Ah My Goddess, Ayashi No Ceres, Pretear, Wolf's Rain, Saiyuki, Escaflowne

Favorite Videogames: Lunar, Xenogears, Xenosaga, Growlanser, Princess Maker, Graduation, Tsukihime, Lost Odyssey, Chrono trigger, Chrono cross, Lufia, Landstalker, Earthbound, Secret of Mana, Secret of Evermore, Bahamut Lagoon, Persona, Popful Mail, Willy Beamish, Nights, King's Quest, Petz, Final Fantasy, Wild Arms, Tales of Destiny, Tales of Phantasia, Vay, Albert Odyssey, Dragon force, Grandia, Rhapsody, Kanon, Tokimeki Memorial, Sentimental Graffiti, Wind a Breath of Heart, Star Ocean, Suikoden, Ogre Battle, Koudelka, Shadow Heats
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On my computer playing some game
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm more than happy to talk about anything, just don't try to cyber with me or anything like that lol. But I'll happily talk openly about any part of my life ^^
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 25–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have similar interests ^-^