Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Xeontech

31 New Paltz, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–34
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What's up? I'm a curly haired dude that likes to be active. I function better with less time, than too much free time. Lately I've been working 2 jobs. On my off time I ride motorcycles, do triathlons, and Mountain biking, or hang with friends playing pool, going hiking, or doing whatever is interesting that week.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Ski Patrol in Winter, Lifeguard in summer, Package handler year round, Photographer, Swim instructor, EMT in the gaps. I'm always on the look for something better, but I will do what I enjoy until I find it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Explaining things, learning, dancing, snowboarding, do it yourself projects
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a thinker, calm natured, level-headed, and open minded.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
-------------------------------
LITERATURE
Currently reading:
The Passage - Justin Cronin
Recently finished:
Max Brooks - World War Z
Thought provoking read:
Manuel J. Smith - When I say no, I feel guilty
--------------------------------
MOVIES
Often watch Science Fiction but I'm not too proud to watch a chick flick or tear jerker. I avoid movies that are all about gore like "Hostel"
Everyone loves a movie that makes you laugh, but I prefer the ones that make you think like "Gattaca".
--------------------------------
MUSIC
My musical tastes are very diverse, but I really love Electronic music (Hint: Definitely ask me about this) Not really into Rap or Country, but I'll listen to it.
---------------------------------
FOOD
I like all foods except Melon, Cantaloupe, and Honey dew.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) Being Active
2) Uplifting Music
3) Being in water
4) The thrill of flying
5) Smart Phone
6) My Immediate Family: Mom, Dad, and all my brothers
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everyones favorite topic. "Themselves".
My interests are not often mainstream,but
I want to get into more body weight fitness that you can do at home or even lacrosse. I don't play as much soccer as I'd like to.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Trying to stay awake on my hour and 15min drive home, due to my early am schedule. Maybe someday I'll be able to go out on a Friday again, until then I save my adventures for Saturdays.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you like me.