Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Salex_

26 Wiesbaden, Germany Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 24
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.84m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Technology
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
right from the start:
If you're sexist, racist or homophobic, we probably aren't going to be friends or more.

I'd describe myself as a feminist and LGBT supporter.

I'm slightly dorky, most people would call me a nerd. I'm warmhearted, loyal, open-minded and will never say no to a hug. I stand in for myself. I've got too many hobbies and absolutely love to talk about them. I love to talk with people who're very invested, positive and excited about their own hobbies! Even if they're not in my field of proficiency / knowledge / interest.

I am a bit of a child when I can allow myself to be (most of my free time or when I am with friends), but reliable and supporting when I am needed or it is required of me or the situation (helping and supporting friends, general bureaucracy, work, etc.).

And, since I asked if I can quote her and she said yes:
A tweet-length summary of me by a good (female) friend:
"wishing you the bestest. You're an awesome guy, funny, smart, fun to be around. Good catch for the person who'll finally be w you"

But hey, judge for yourself! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
procrastinating (like right now)
programming (which is also my job)
enjoying my broad and diverse hobbies (I need more timeee)
enjoying the company of my friends :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
procrastinating, which leads me to...
improvising solutions and doing 80% of the work in 20% of the time... Which probably explains my preferred work of...
working in IT, mostly programming and a lot of different sidework!

videogames!
analysing videogames!
watching anime!
analysing anime!
analysing media in general!
Having far too many hobbies to handle!

making puns. Horrible ones. All the time. Especially when I am in a good mood. I am a pundit.

using too many smilies while chatting <3 ;) x) ô.o
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will just give you a rough breakdown of my hobbies:

nearly all kinds of videogames of nearly all genres. I also love analysing them in a multitude of ways and talking about them. I also love to find games for people who won't know what to play or where to start.
I really want to write more articles about videogames, but I can't find the peace of mind to do so. Working on it!

I love watching, analysing and talking about anime.

I love animation movies like How To Tame A Dragon, Wall-E, etc. (Yes, I am still a child at heart)

Sport: I did some martial arts for a longer time, but my current work situation doesn't allow me to continue it. I want to go to the gym more often, but time constraints and my procrastination unfortunately keeps me back. Working on it!
I also love visiting climbing halls. Are you living nearby and would like to visit a climbing hall in the vicinity or be my training buddy and go to the gym together? Drop a message! :)

Reading: I read tons of tech news, some small science stuff and webcomics on the web. I also love Neil Gaimans books. I need to get back to them. Currently on "American Gods". I also read a lot of philosophy some years ago.

I really want to watch more documentaries.

Pen and paper roleplaying. Some of my favorite systems: Apocalypse World, Donjon. Also played DSA, a tiny bit of Shadowrun and Fate.

Good food. I love asia food, especially currys and sushi. But I'm open for nearly any other kind of food as well. I cook a bit, but it has suffered under my limited time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Friends and close, emotional bonds with other people in general (including family)
- helping people in general
- all kinds of tech, I'm a bit of a techy. ;)
- videogames!
- anime!
- good food!
- the internet and the people I've met there!
- listing more things than I was asked to
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Analysing a piece of media or a (work) problem.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
- Gaming
- watching anime,
- meeting up with friends and cooking, videogaming, watching anime or doing a combination of those things
- going out with friends to a restaurant, movie and talk about stuff
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you're very excited about one of my hobbies, want to know more about them or generally talk about them!

... you want to tell me about your hobbies!

... you want to go out for a coffee or drink, restaurant or something similar. As long as you're comfortable with it, I'd even pay the first time. :)
... just message me, I won't bite! Promised! :D

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!