Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Xervious

29 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:34am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from med school
Job
Medicine
Income
$150,000–$250,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sorta hard to describe me in a short space but I'm a brilliant, open minded, nonjudgmental individual who likes to get down, shoot the shit and get involved in entertaining shenanigans.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, hanging out with friends for a few drinks or otherwise unspecified cool activities...except for this one.

Making electronic music - it's sorta stupid and really evil sounding, but it's a labor of love!
https://soundcloud.com/gravewell
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
a lot of things actually. No need to toot my own horn here. Just like if you leave in exam in water long enough, a solution will be evident.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Besides external appearances, probably my voice. Deep and straight to the point. I get told fairly often that I should go into radio or be a singer. That would be cool to do someday.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - not too much lately, I tend to read news sites and internet forums mostly. I generally like most informative nonfiction though.

Movies - generally like stupid violent manly action movies like Steven Seagal movies, VanDamme, Machete, The Expendables, etc. Also like a good comedy as well as stuff like Snatch/Kill Bill/Pulp Fiction/etc.

Music - All over the place with this one. Like some indie rock, post rock, gabber, breakcore, jazz, classical, punk, techno, drum and bass, idm, ambient, dubstep/bass music (not the crappy skrillex stuff), hiphop, tech house and even more. If I discussed artist names this would take up several paragraphs, so no.

Food - Love philadelphian staples (except scrapple, dont get it. and Cheez wiz is gross, Provie witout here), Nigerian food, Indian food (love pastas), Italian food, Korean bbq. I happen to be able to cook so reproducing foods isnt too much trouble.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food
shelter
clothing
computer
information
beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How awesome Elon Musk is
How to make new music
What my future holds
Jokes!
How it would be awesome to be a variety show/news host like Colbert
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
not on here! Probably having dinner/drinks and cracking jokes with some friends. Sometimes I'll go to a bar/club and on rare occasion a house party/show.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Haha, nice try!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested and want to know more.