Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Xiiro

25 M Tamba, Japan

My Details

Last Online
Jun 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Available
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Chinese (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My goal in life is to have the most fun possible. That doesn't mean I avoid responsibility, it just means I realize life's short and I try to take advantage of every second of it.
What I’m doing with my life
I just graduated from university so I'm looking to get my life figured out, find a job that could become a career, and find people to hang out with. If that leads to a relationship, that's great, if not, that's fine too.
I’m really good at
- Saying jokes that you'll be embarrassed you're laughing at
- Ice skating
- Psychology
- Blending good music together
- Not worrying
The first things people usually notice about me
- Probably my industrial
- Then once the conversation starts I'd say my sense of humor
- I'd say they probably notice my smile too
:D <-- that's what it looks like (maybe a little smaller)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books:
And Then There Were None, 1984, Garfield, The Merchant of Venice, Romeo and Juliette, Lord of the Flies, Angels and Demons...

Favorite movies:
Underworld, Hitch, V for Vendetta, Identity, Inception, Queen of the Damned, The Illusionist, The Nightmare Before Christmas, ...

Favorite shows:
Honestly, I don't watch much TV, but I suppose Dexter, River Monsters, Bleach, Undergrads, Clone High, The Dating Guy

Favorite music:
Daft Punk, Deadmau5, Disturbed, Chromeo, Linkin Park, Evanescence, Seether, Korn, Freezepop, Armin Van Buuren, Guns N Roses, Prom Kings, Prozzak, Dragonette, Metric, Bob Sinclair, Kain, Stromae

Favorite food:
Just about anything, I'm not a very picky eater. I like cooking so long as I have someone to cook for or with.
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Music
4. Skating
5. Humor
6. My computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I'm heading with my life, how to reach my goals, what people are thinking, and very often.. What was the name of that song?.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out with friends, having some drinks, and letting loose.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Up until I was about 12 I was pretty sure I had super powers... :P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–29
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
1. You like to laugh and have a good time
2. You're down to earth
3. You want to get to know me better or want to hang out
4. You know where the quote "Early to rise, and early to bed, makes a man healthy, but socially dead" is from.