Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Xionflux

24 M Pickering, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 30, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a 3D Environmental & Prop Artist. Currently attending my last year of College.

If you would like to know more just send me a message I'm friendly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school, Hoping to get a job at a AAA Studio.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont really know since I never ask.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a PC gamer and a bit of a nerd(O,.o) I tend to play MMOs and FPS games, You will mostly find me on Counterstrike but I do venture out and try new games when I feel like I need something different. I'm not an elitist, I am a very friendly gamer. If you are looking for someone to spend your nights with online and share a few laughs send me a msg with your Steam ID / Skype (Id put mine on here but its impossible to find)

If the fact that I play games is a turn off for you please leave my profile, Games are a passion of mine. After all I'm currently in school for Game development. I like to think I'm very creative and whats a better way of expressing my creative abilities than to create worlds that I can visually see and experience via Mouse/keyboard &or Controller and share with others.

Currently Playing:
World of Warcraft - Darkspear / WildHammer
Counterstrike: Global Offensive
Tera - MT

I watch ALOT of movies, generally when I am working on projects ill have a movie playing off to the side. I enjoy any type of movie as long as it has a good story. I have watched to many movies to even think about listing them all.

I listen to mostly all genres of music except country.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee!!!!!!!
Music
A job
Games
A shower
My Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Random things...Dont really spend much time thinking about just one thing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home.............................................YEAH!!! ^-^;
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spend a good portion of my nights playing video games (I consider this private to the world... : x but I don't hide it lol)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- If you're the kind of girl who also enjoys the little things in life.
- It would be nice if you were a Gamer, That is something id be very interested in.
-If you know what Lag is. <--- I care about this the most.!!