Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Xionor

24 M Oslo, Norway

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:51pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Virgo
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Norwegian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there!

I just moved from Moss to Oslo cause of university, and I'm looking to get to know some new people in the area!

A bit ironic as in reality I haven't been very social lately and mostly keep to myself. I am always busy doing something and that's left me very little time for people recently.
I do think however that maybe I need to make some more time for people and social stuff, at least in my student years, so here's for trying!

I'm quite energetic and I love biking, training and jogging and that's how I spend most of my free time.
I'm also starting up with kickboxing and maybe rugby in the autumn.

I love playing guitar and the rest of any free time I have I use on playing rock/metal, tho I listen to a lot of more "normal" music as well.

I'm also a healthy/organic food freak and I spend a lot of my evenings cooking and enjoying various great meals.

If at the end of all that I have any more free time left, that tends to go towards reading(i read a lot!) or playing games but that's not very often.

I'm also actually resurrecting this profile from the dead so expect more pictures and stuff soon!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm studying game programming at NITH in Oslo and that's what I'm planning to work with later on!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
always being 10 minutes late for everything.
biking!
making food.
seeing my goals through and getting things done.
changing my mind.(usually for the better)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My friends used to notice my beard. Now they notice I don't have any!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : Lord of the Rings, Silmarillion(and The Lost Tales) by Tolkien.
The Gentlemen Bastard series(The Lies of Locke Lamora, etc.) by Scott Lynch.
Tales of the Ketty Jay series by Chris Wooding.
Metro 2033 by Dmitry Glukhovsky.

Movies : Gattaca, Contact, Gladiator, Kingdom of Heaven, Lord of the Rings, Reign Over Me, Uro.

Music : Genre-wise, I love Metal, Techno, Trance, Dubstep, etc.. Band-wise, you're better off checking my last.fm since there are hundreds of bands I listen to http://www.last.fm/user/Xionor
Some bands or songs are very over-represented on the list. That's because I use Spotify when practicing their songs on the guitar so it registers in Last.fm!

Shows : Archer

Food : Any type of fish, tomatoes, cucumbers and apples!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My bike
Training
Good(healthy) food
Shower
My beanie
Computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
plans for the future and sometimes about other people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If everyone's out then playing guitar really loud!
If not, then trying to catch up on some video games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For some reason I make really weird faces when playing guitar.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're like me and are also looking to get to know new people from around!