Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Xix_Feng

47 Johnstown, CO Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 40–57
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay), Russian (Poorly), Swahili (Poorly), Latin (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Single, gently used man-child. One previous owner, low maintenance, driven only on bank holidays and odd tuesdays. Excellent condition.

If you're tired of the same sad parade of Jocks, Stoners, and Sensitive Single Dads and are looking for a totally unique perspective, then I'm the one for you. Thought provoking, fatally curious, and always digging up new ways to innovate, and enjoy life.

I'm a semi introverted guy, into some interesting things - modern art, design, music, SCIENCE! - but very little of it has to do with consistent outdoor exercise (not one of those dudes) or always having activities planned.

I like to play things by ear, curl up on the couch, and feed the mind. Preferably while barefoot. In fact, I enjoy just about any activity that doesn't require shoes.

Like beaches, and nude parkour ...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Crafting smallish humans into happy adults.

Writing software.

Painting murals while listening to opera. There's no way to say that without sounding pretentious, but there it is.

I live in Northern CO, but my office is in downtown Denver, so I'm always up for meeting on the mall for lunch, coffee, nerf gun fight...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Art things. Writing. Design.

Also, I have mad 'running a household' skills. I've been raising 2 teens full time for the last few years. So not only am I capable of picking up after myself, I can pick up after everyone else as well, and I know how to drive really fast without getting a ticket (which is useful when you have to get two different people to two different places at the same time and you're running late because one of them crashed their bike right before you had to leave).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Grasshopper Lies Heavy - by Hawthorne Abendsen, and anything by Mike Patton.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Silly Children
Animals
Art
Books
Music
Irony
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Lately that it's more responsible for one to understand the nature of the things around them (people, responsibilities, institutions) and guide their own actions accordingly, rather than attempt to manipulate those things directly; objectivity being the highest form of thought.

I'd like to think that makes me an anti-narcissist of sorts?

-also-

Where does a guy find a quality lady goofball to pal around with these days? Seriously - I was married for 17 years. How does dating work again?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Painting. Building interactive art (robotic things, longboards) in the workshop.

Maybe a little video game action.

Longboarding.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe that wearing matching socks is a complete waste of time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've considered intentionally misspelling 'your' somewhere on your profile just to weed out all of the fussy people.

A few words from Stephen Fry