Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Xmanontop

56 M Lone Tree, CO

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
.................................................................
Hi there, I'm a single, easy going guy who transplanted from Calif. about 6yrs ago and having fun here. I'm hoping to find someone to have fun with me. I like exploring the small mountain towns, area restaurants, travel and getting away for the weekends but I hate doing it alone. I have a good sense of humor that leans to the sarcastic side but on the lighter side. I like to stay positive, life is way to short to be negative. I know that at our age we all have baggage but I try to keep mine to a minimum.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm trying to see and do as much as I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told I'm a good listener....but that's for you to judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing is usually my name.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not much of a reader but of the books I have read I enjoyed Silence of the Lambs, The Divine Comedy and a few others.
I'm pretty open to different foods, seafood, Italian, Sushi, Thai and always a good steak. Some of the best seafood I've had was up in Seattle a few months ago...great Salmon.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air
Food
Water
Sex
My family
Good company and conversation
I guess that's 6 1/2....oh well!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's coming next and how to best enjoy it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I might be home watching TV or at the movies or I might be up in Denver at a play or comedy club or maybe up in the mountains in a hot tub....who knows.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ya, right! LOL!!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 38–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're a WOMAN who like guys, enjoys the outdoors, likes exploring places, going to the movies, plays, exploring new eateries, let's talk.