Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Xmcracer

56 La Habra, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 40–55
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Transportation
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
OutI would say I'm very easy going guy with an amazing sense of humor. I really do like to make people laugh. I once had a co-worker call the Comedy Club in LA and try to book me for their armature night!!! My friends describe me as one who is always there to help, very caring and a very funny guy.

Enjoy getting away when I can. Up to Big Bear, along the cost is great. I've been across the US about 10 times and loved it. I've also traveled overseas and enjoyed Japan and how friendly everyone there was considering I didn't speak Japanese. Beautiful country. I look forward to doing more traveling in the not to distant future.

I’m also very much an animal lover and I have 2 dogs who I adore named Milo and Georgia. Both about 75 pounds. Milo is amazingly smart mutt and Georgia a German Shepard cannot stop kissing Milo anywhere anytime!!! =) I like cats but I’m allergic to them. Lastly I want to say that I am separated as there's no option on here for it.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work harder then most and not as much as some but my boss keeps telling me to take it easy and relax but my work ethic comes from my father and it's hard to stop. But I am changing. I've also realized recently that life is short and we only pass this way once so make the best of it and enjoy as much as you possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making others laugh, photography, riding motorcycles and being a good listener and swimming, I was a competitive swimmer in my teens. I even taught swimming for a while. I love giving massages and holding hands. PDA's are very important to me. Also, helping people and there is more of course but I'll tell you later "-)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm not a big book reader unless it is something about my passion which is motorcycle roadracing. I raced and won a couple of championships, had a team that finished 4th in the Daytona 200 when they actually raced real racebikes and have been associated with the most successful US Superbike roadracing team for many many years. My favorite movie is On Borrowed Time and It's a Wonderful Life. The foods I like are Italian, American, Mexican, Japanese but I try and eat healthy all the time!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Comedy
Laughing till it hurts!!!
Motorcycle Road Racing (though I am retired I'm still involved and trying to help a young man become the next GP World Champion
Trader Joe's!!!!
My dogs
Sex
The scenery of it all
Photography
Antiques
Coin Collecting
Drives up to the mountains
The ocean
The scent of a women
Bordeaux candy from See's =D
Fresh snow
Fresh flowers
Fire inside during the winter with some smoores and mores
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Are there any real women out there that are really looking?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home with the pups. Not what I'd like to be doing and looking for real love....
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell you if you tell me!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a GREAT sense of humor! Like to me people laugh. Always have a smile on your face. Love to hold hands, kiss and you better be good! I also love to Cuddle, are really affectionate, romantic, sentimental, like to stay in bed on rainy days just stroking one another and staying. I don't think I look and I know I don't act my age. Not to say I'm a kid but your as old as you feel. So please feel the same as I do. Lastly, I used to road race motorcycles for many years. I've won a couple of #1's and I ride almost everyday to work if it's not raining. If you happen to own, like to ride or are up for a ride on a sport bikes that's great and I look forward to a nice ride with you.

PS: Sorry to say but I'm allergic to cats =(