Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Xochiquetzal42

28 F Phoenix, AZ

My Details

Last Online
Dec 6, 2004
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), German (Poorly), Irish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a bohemian by heart and nature. I love life and everything connected with it. I believe the earth to be a beautiful and wonderful place both in spite of, and because of all of the good and bad things in it. I can be very serious and thoughtful or entirely silly and child-like...not childish...child-like. I have no religious affiliations, I do however respect and admire the ways of the goddess and other such spiritualities. I run my life by a simple rule...KARMA. I enjoy questioning my existance at times and other times would rather not think about anything and just admire the beauty of life. I'm extremely spontaneous. I just moved to Phoenix, AZ from Davenport IA (that's Iowa not Idaho for those who weren't sure)...though the move was planned and not one of my random acts of spontaneity. I make theatre (my art form of choice) my life. I couldn't really do much with my art in Iowa so I came to a larger city to be near family and hone my skills and the dream that accompanies them... (as corny as that sounds it's true). Oh and for those of you who know what this is I am a vagina-warrior.

I am bohemian, artistic, and open-minded
What I’m doing with my life
My cureent project is a solo performance that I'm putting together. I'm intervieing random people...usually anyone who will talk to me at the local coffee shop. I have a list of 21 random questions. Eventually I'll go through all of the material and put together a performance that will focus on the quirks of the human condition.
I’m really good at
Being me...not into the whole superficiality thing. I'm also good at directing plays... talking to people...the bohemian lifestyle...etc.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height... I am 6'0". The way I dress... It's not every day you see someone in hippie type clothes unless they are on their way to a costume party. I'm also told that my eyes are interesting. Normaly there are about four different colors in them. When I cry they turn a bright, almost emerald green. When I get really REALLY angry they turn violet. But that has only happened once or twice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
book: skinny legs and all; movie: benny and joon; music: ani difranco; foods: anything vegetarian
The six things I could never do without
Freedom... Theatre... The written word...Life...People... Love. Sex runs a close seventh.
On a typical Friday night I am
I have no typical Friday nights.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am an open book, I'll tell most people almost anything...(notice I did say almost)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
I seem interesting...you're interesting...you want to talk about something so entirely random that you can't possibly think of who to tell and I happen to be available.