Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Xpider

34 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–40
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Silly, random, fun... Love traveling, i think there's something beautiful to see in every corner in the World... Competitive, love games... Love cooking/eating, cooking for friends and going out to eat! Tatooed and pierced...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an industrial Engineer working at a construction company, in charge of Logistics and Operation... right now working and planning new trips... wish i could have more time to travel.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hmmm... Randomness??? I guess i can make people laugh! I think i just enjoy watching people smile, having fun, enjoying life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That i'm chinese and speak a perfect spanish... Also my dimples and loud laugh!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Can't say I have a favorite book since I only read them once, since kid I've read comic books, still do, like science fiction, I almost read everything that gets to my hands

Movies: Star wars, Braveheart, Fight Club, Pulp fiction,

Tv: don't watch much but like watching: The Walking dead, Game of thrones, The Big Bang Theory, The ultimate fighter

Music: Like almost every type of music but mostly rock, hard rock and metal, especially Pearl Jam (my favorite band) Soundgarden, Temple of the dog, Radiohead, Muse, Coheed and Cambria, Iron Maiden, Slayer, Metallica (the old trash one) Dethklok, and so many many more i could keep going for hours
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Traveling!
Music!
Cooking!
Going out to eat!
Games (video games and boardgames)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The World... How big it is... And how am i going to see it all...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out, sport event, out with my friends, music concert... If not exploring (while traveling)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a thing for pretty eyes and smiles...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna chat, have some fun and have a laugh! I promise I can make you laugh! Or at least make you smile... hahaha... You should find out... Now you need to find out!!!