Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Xsand

34 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 29
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Mongolian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So a bit about myself... I decided to go back to school a while ago, so that is what I spend my time working on these days. I'm downtown at St. George campus most weekdays. I'm very driven and work hard, but I like to have fun too. I'm more for hanging out with close friends and less for big parties, but I do that every so often because it's important to meet new people and all.

I like animals, I have a cat named Ozzy, he's super cute... he learned that from me. I have another cat Toby, but she is a bit of an asshole. Unfortunately I think she learned that from me.

Music is a big part of my life, I play instruments and go to concerts. Anyway, there is only so much we can get across about ourselves in a few paragraphs. People always wind up being so much more complex and interesting in real life. So send me a message and lets see if we can make that happen.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Lots of things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Robbing liquor stores.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pizza and Sushi best things ever
Shows: Game of Thrones
Movies: V for Vendetta, Pulp Fiction, Count of Monte Cristo, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas
Music: Florence and the Machine, Rise Against, Metallica, Guns and Roses, Rob Zombie, Three Days Grace
Books: The Prince, Art of War
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, Family, Car, Phone, Computer, Air
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's the difference between a teepee and a wiggwom?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably jacking liquor stores or in the privacy of my home dressed as a pirate.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When I'm finished brushing my teeth, I brush my tongue till I gag.