Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

XsvLover23

24 New Haven, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.76m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Unemployed
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there my hobbies are bowling and messing around with computers, I am mostly on here to find someone to spend my life with. Want my picture? Just ask. So talk to me! If you need someone to talk too, I'm your guy. If you view my profile, don't be shy and send me a message, I love to have intelligent and meaningful conversation. I am a very fun andloving person, the person who will run to help another even if it is someone I don't know. I love helping people and being there to listen. Lets talk! I have been through a lot even at my young age, more than most people ever will go through in their life. I would like to find someome who can understand and appreciate my struggles and like me for who I am. If that is you then message me

I'd also like to add that I live to make others laugh, smile, I am extremely respectful of women and always treat them very highly.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently on the search for a job after recently quitting my last one. On the side I am a web developer for a few big name video games and enjoy doing it!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at bowling and anything that has to do with computers, I may not look like the typical nerd, but computers have been my life for many years and I went to college in that field of study.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually notice my eyes and how weird I am. I am not shy one bit and I am big on making eye contact.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Any James Patterson or Robert Ludlum

Movies: Shooter, Stealth, Jason X, Comedies

Not a big TV watcher but I enjoy Big Bang Theory.

I like all music, prefer Rock and country is my least favorite.

I like any and all food, have yet to find anything I don't like.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Bowling Balls
My Computers
My phone
My car
Internet
My heart
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Too much to really put into words.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home working on computers, out bowling, or playing video games with my cousins.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Anything
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy intelligent conversation, talking to a nice guy, and are looking for something long term.