Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Xtopher74

40 M Atlanta, GA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:10pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty easy going guy, laid back drama free. I'm a graphic designer, try to be an artist, wish I was a musician...well i kinda play the piano and very little guitar....so i wish i were a rock star! ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What I'm doing with my life? Just trying to figure out where i wanna go from here. I kind of just live each day as it comes. I am NOT a planner. I try everyday to be a better and more creative artist and hope that someday it takes me successfully far. Though at the moment i feel creatively dead...lol...i need to be inspired, i need something to light a fire under my ass.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Creativity. I'm good at creatively solving arty problems. I ALWAYS have "art projects" in my mind that i want to accomplish.
I'm a great listener (but i give terrible advice).
I'm a fast learner, pick up on thing relatively quick.
And for the most part I'm a great judge of character.

I am also good at Haiku's:

Here i am again
on ok cupids website
having so much fun!

see... BRILLIANT! lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos. Period. I'm going to just hand out little info cards about my tattoos just so i don't have to keep going over the spiel over and over again :) I mean i don't mind talking about them but sometimes i just don't feel like it ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have a TON of favorite movies that range from Singing In the Rain to the SAW movies. It all depends on genre and my mood. I mean i just discovered (or finally watched rather) Auntie Mame..HYSTERICAL!
Same goes for music....though i will always lean towards dance/pop music. Madonna is my fave! Just saw Britney in concert for the first time so I'm kinda obsessed with her at the moment. But i love Erasure, Kylie, Kasakade, David Guetta, Tiesto, Nicki Minaj, Bjork, BT.. pretty much anything really.
Books i like, anything that interests me...uh who doesn't right? My current challenge is to finish read all of Chuck Palahniuk's books before his new one come out in the fall...only 3 to go. But read all kinds of stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Art
caffeine (previously known as diet coke)
Iphone
Ipod
laptop
I mean honestly with exception for the first two i can do with out any of the rest...but if I HAVE to HAVE six. ;)
(I've excluded the obviously most important stuff like family, friends and booze...those are implied...oh and Madonna)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, what i wanna be when i grow up....I need to figure that out i think I'm getting close to being all grown up! lol
I do spend a lot of time thinking about how i want to be GREAT at something..I'm good at a lot of things but i want to be GREAT at something!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
drinking somewhere? LOL or just chilling watching a movie or hanging with friends..all depends on the week had. I've actually cut back on the drinking a bit.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
no sir...not here.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I dunno...if you want to.