Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Oxford, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-33
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 19
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Other and laughing about it
Working on University
Might want kids
English, French
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m adventurous, unconventional, polyamorous, passionate, friendly and caring. I love learning new things, be it through travelling, conversations, new experiences, reading or watching. I love exchanging ideas with other human beings. I do capoeira and karate and enjoy both a lot. I believe that women should have equal rights to men so in that sense I am a keen supporter of gender equity and feminist ally. I feel the strong urge to help vulnerable people, and standing up against authority has sometimes brought me trouble.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like to mix business with pleasure and throw in a bit of chaos to keep things alive :)

Always like meeting new people, for fun and for work- I'm in the process of developing my own business and that involves networking and establishing partnerships.

I am interested in developing access facilities for the disabled, and in exploring rebranding voluntary associations and social enterprise.

It gets busy so I love sketching and doodling as part of the creative process (brainstorming, mood boards etc.) If I wasn't doing this I'd probably be an artist, whatever that means (wouldn't we all?).
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Drawing naked people
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My good looks, right? Right?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Catch 22, Withnail and I, Pink Floyd and Italian food...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My condom collection, Taoist practices, friends and family, Epistemology, lucid dreams and my nunchuks
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether I should get my pet monkey it's own little pet micro-pig. And the economy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
paaartttyinnggg =P No I'm not, I'm tucked up in bed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm on fetlife and find it a lot of fun. Don't be afraid though- I don't take it too seriously.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna have an adventure, challenge yourself, party or investigate the fundamental nature of existence.. Or just chill :) Or have mind blowing sex. Just kidding. I'm not up for that.