XtremeRed
22 Vienna, VA
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
XtremeRed
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
Hi my name is Kevin, I'm a college student trying to get my bachelor degree in cyber security. I recently got my associates degree over the summer. I'm pretty fun guy to hang out with when you get to know me. People always told that I'm very friendly, so don't me afraid of me. I enjoy playing all kinds of sports mostly football with my friends. Like your typical Asian I do taekwondo and hold a black belt. I recently pass my taekwondo test. Now I am 3rd degree black belt. On my free time I enjoy playing video games. I'm a gamer and play all kinds of video games mostly on xbox 360 and nintendo 3ds.
What I’m doing with my life
Going to school majoring in IT and working part time as a martial art instructor. Hopefully some day I can be a master instructor. Practicing with the martial arts demo team.
I’m really good at
helping out people who are in a need of help
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm very friendly
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
MOVIES:
Anything with disney, pixar, marvel or dc comics. I'm not that picky with movies. I can watch almost about anything except for documentaries. Also I can watch any horror movies, I don't get scare easily.

SHOWS:
Marvel Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Teen Wolf, Arrow, Vampire Diaries, Attack on Titian, Naurto Shippuuden, Cartoon Network

MUSIC:
Anything good on the radio

FOOD:
If it's good then I can eat it
The six things I could never do without
video games
phone
car
family
friends
food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what if I open up my own martial arts school.
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either practicing with my masters or going out with my family or friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
just ask me and maybe you will find out ;)
More