Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Epicx

26 M Etobicoke, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–27
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to snowboard in the winter. In the summer I enjoy riding my motorcycle. The adrenaline rush while making a sharp turn at high speeds is fantastic. Cutting a corner smoothly with precision, and exiting the turn faster than entering.

For indoor activities I like to cozy down with a book or two, sometimes with a cup of coffee or a glass of merlot. Sometimes when the mood strikes, I draw, paint and airbrush digitally. When I'm feeling a bit less than cultured, I'm playing video games or watching anime and or tv shows.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in the digital media industry as developer, doing online interactives that tell stories. The projects I've worked on won many awards, probably the most well known would be an Emmy for an online interactive story.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Finding something to do. I never understand how people can be bored, there are so many things to kill time with, the only time I'm ever bored is if im not thinking. Or lazy
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first thing people notice about me is my smile. I'm told it's very nice and can be infectious. Though I'm not a big fan of it myself, It's hard not to smile when you're having a good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Novels: Malazan Tale of the Fallen, Highschool DxD, The Wheel of Time, Sword in the Storm
Music: Pop, Rock, Dance, Trance, House, J-Pop, C-Pop, a lot more
Foods: I'm a big sushi or steaks fan.
Media: Elfen Lied, Game of Thrones, Kara no Kyoukai, Big Bang Theory, Tsukihime, Futurama, Ano Hi Mita Hana no Namae wo Bokutachi wa Mada Shiranai, King of the Hill, Seinfield, South Park
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music,
The Internet,
My motorcycle,
Video Games,
Clever conversations.
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The weekend
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a laid back afternoon with friends and or family, out riding, at home relaxing with anime and pizza
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Despite snowboarding, riding a motorocycle, and my tattoo, I'm a nerd who likes to read, write, draw, drink red wine and pretend I have a taste for it, play games, and watch different shows.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know each other, care about your appearance (can't expect other people to care for you if you don't care about yourself) Also girls who like girls are a plus too (insert winky smiley face).