Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Coogee, Australia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 24
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an adventurous, spontaneous guy who loves meeting new interesting people who make me think. I moved to Coogee from Melbourne in Oct 2013 and loving it by the ocean here. It came about through a work promotion but honestly all the smack you Sydney siders give us Melbournians about superior weather I thought I should test it. Oh and I hear there is a straight man shortage? I am looking forward to meeting some new people and hopefully a fun, interesting and exciting woman.

My nature is very mixed but typically perceived as innocent and shy sometimes but oh is that wrong. I have a wild side and love a thrill in everything I do from extreme sports, adventurous sex and just trying new things. I also have a bit of a romantic side which you may get to see depending on our connection.

On any weekend you could find me at the beach, in the ocean, in the country at winery, relaxing at cafe, at a wild party or even just relaxing on the balcony taking in the sights. If you want to experience new things and push yourself get in touch.

Hell I hope no one from work finds this... Lol
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently a lot of focus is in work as just secured dream job I can see myself doing for a long time. Eventually I'd like to find someone to share my life with but the qualities I look for in a partner are rare to find all in one person so right now I'm just enjoying what is.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Extreme sports and anything out of the ordinary. Love trying new activities and pushing limits in everything I do.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Cheeky sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Tv shows I love are breaking bad, Dexter, californication, walking dead, IT Crowd, Workaholics, Game of Thrones, Suits, Entourage, Boardwalk Empire and lots more.

I am very much a foodie and love trying new places. It could be a fancy restaurant, hidden gem or a hole in the wall but as long as has amazing food im in. I also love to cook and spoil friends or partners by cooking dishes I know they will love.

Movies vary also depending on mood but do love a good Thriller.

Music is very varied but i listen to a lot of what people would class as triple j type stuff but also plenty of electro and dance. Artist include Florence and the Machine, Bertie Blackman, The XX, LadyHawke, Bang Gang Dj's, Ajax (RIP), Daft Punk, Steve Aoki, Busy P, Gotye, Yacht. I also dont mind heavier stuff like old Deftones, Spineshank, Tool and others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends
My phone
The ocean
Great sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next adventure, romance, friends and work. Not always in that order.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or ideally on a nice date
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a wild side not many people know about...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Not too serious
Not a prude
Little weird, quirky or kinky
Love the ocean and outdoors
Trying new activities
Are a high match to questions ;)