Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

XxAshleyRosexX

23 M Cranston, RI

I’m looking for

  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
May 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
ok so im not that good at giving a self summary so ya lol .... im a straight forward kind of girl ill tell u like it is. i love hanging out with friends an having a good time. i also really enjoy just staying home an watching movies. i love to go horse back riding!!! if u wanna know anything else about me send me a message. :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
raising my beautiful baby girl and working to support her.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
im really good at giving advice just really bad at taking it lol i always seem to know how to try an help other people befor i help myslef ... kindda a bad trait lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually my eyes but people like to point out how small I am lol.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
my favorite shows are : how i met your mother, so you think you can dance, scrubs , family guy , house , bones, the walking dead. i dont really have a favorite movie but i love to watch them lol. music is the one thing i can not live without :-) i mostly listen to rap, hip hop and r&b but i will sometimes listen to rock an some others. food lol i eat everything and will try everything once. :-)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my phone
my best friend <3
my laptop
my ipod
my friends and family
my babygirl <3
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
wht im ganna be doin that day ... i live day by day so i neva realy know wht im ganna be doin
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
i like to go out an have fun but most of the time im in watching movies an just chillin wit my babygirl
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sshhh
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if u wanna get to know me better :-)