Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

XxGbabyQxX

22 F Flint, MI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Gabrielle Quintanilla. I'm 21 years old, born on December 18th (write it down lol). I'm a really fun and caring person, someone you can really count on. When people actually take the time to get to know me they end up loving me. I have a lot of great friends and good times. :)
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently trying to get money for college. I may not have a lot but I'm one of those people who can make something out of nothing. Hopefully i will be attending MCC to be a dental hygienist and then maybe off to dental school in Nevada, the possibilities are endless. I'm also learning sign language, its fun and I'm sure it will give me more opportunities in my future.
I’m really good at
kickin' butt on Black Ops. Gun game is my favorite. I'm also good at ice skating, singing, dancing, basketball, and cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I hate to say it but my breasts... they're huge lol. Then the hair, eyes, smile... you know, the usual stuff haha.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: The Harry Potter series
Movies: 50/50, Housebroken... basically anything that will make me laugh hysterically.
Shows: Always Sunny in Philadelphia, Grey's Anatomy, Switched at Birth... and a lot more.
Music: I have a deep appreciation for music, I love all different kinds. My favorite band would have to be The Red Hot Chili Peppers. I also love Coldplay, System of a Down, & The White Stripes.
Food... is good lol. I like chinese and REAL Mexican food just because I am a real Mexican lol.
The six things I could never do without
1. Water
2. Food
3. Shelter
4. Friends
5. Family
6. Technology
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life and how mine will play out.
On a typical Friday night I am
ususally hanging out with my best friend, Jason.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Hmmm... I have no idea but if you get to know me you'll find out eventually. :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you want to hang out with the coolest person you will ever meet. Well maybe not but I'm pretty bad ass. I'm the BAMF of the year. :)
Don't message me if you are interested in freaky shit. No I will not find a girl to join. No I will not ask my sister, cousin, or any other relative to join. Stop being weird lol.