Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 F Las Vegas, NV

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:37am
Hispanic / Latin, White
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Mostly vegetarian
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Dropped out of two-year college
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a loud, big personality. I love talking to new people. So please feel free to message me. I love reading books, I love world history, I love me some Doctor Who and Supernatural(TV show), and I want to become a published writer. I listen to rock, religiously. I like all kinds of people and music, well almost. I love laughing. I am a big girl. So, guys who like chicks who are as skinny as models, you can go fork yourselves. No offence, though.

By-the-way, I'm not goth. Hello, green hair! :D
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now life is hard but that's okay. Taking care of my sick mom and my little siblings...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at... falling down and hurting myself. Lol But really, I am pretty okay at writing. Telling stories and just knowing random facts about, well, anything really.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How do you know what people first notice? I don't ever ask. Scratch that... now everyone notices the green, which was turquoise once upon a time, hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't think I want to think about how many books I've read. I love reading and I love books. I want to start my own personal library; at home, a whole room dedicated to books of all kind. I'm not talking about a small room either.

Ummm... I have quite a few that I love. But I don't want to sit here and think about it. So here are three that came to mind first: Tenacious D: The Pick of Destiny, The Nightmare Before Christmas, and The Rocky Horror Picture Show.

Favorite shows include is Supernatural and Doctor Who. I'm new to it but I love it! And yes, I'm also interested in the Classic Who series. Yay! Whovians!!! Other faves are Bones, Sherlock, Futurama, Family Guy, South Park, Buffy the Vampire Series, Xena, The Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Daria, some anime, and history programmes(real ones, not the shit History channel has been throwing up lately).

I love rock and other things but it's all about rock. The Beatles being my second favorite (not to knock The Fab Four) My absolutely favorite band is HIM. Bad Company, Foreigner, CCR(Creedence Clearwater Revival), Styx, The Rolling Stones, The Doors, Journey, Led Zeppelin, Def Leppard, Lynyrd Skynyrd, AC/DC, Dio, My Chemical Romance(What?! They're good!), Within Temptation, Nightwish, Dommin, System Of A Down, Black Sabbath, The 69 Eyes, The Clash, The Misfits, The Ramones, Nirvana, MSI, Green Day, Linkin Park, Three Days Grace, Sublime, Eminem, and a lot more.

I like Italian and Mexican food. And I will try anything once. But 8 times out of 10 I won't like it. I'm picky, I don't like onions, ketchup, pickles, mushrooms, steaks, and the list goes on... And I'm a vegetarian!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music!
2. Books
3. Computer/Internet
4. Glasses
5. Writing materials
6. Last and by no means least, My Family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I have to do that day.... and what I am going to write about or the current book I'm reading. Or just plain old daydreaming about nothing and everything, pretty much sums it up.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't know, reading a book, babysitting for my mother, and/or going to a party. It really depends on my mood and whether someone has invited me somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
:-P Not telling anything! Lol
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to and if you have things in common with me. Well, even if we don't but you think I'm cool or something. :)