Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

XxJuiceexX

22 F Newark, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Apr 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a typically laid back type of person but I do enjoy going out once in a while. I LOVE TO LAUGH. My friends tell me I'm one of the nicest people they know =]. No really they do. I like to make people feel comfortable, but I wont jeopardize my own comfort to do so. I like life to be carefree. People also tell me that I'm very simple and easy to get to know. I think that's because I'm sure of who I am and how I want others to perceive me.
What I’m doing with my life
Working. Working. Working.
I’m really good at
knowing random facts. Like people will ask a question they dont really expect anyone to know the answer to and I'll know SOMETHING about it. I'm also good at judging people's character. I see straight through ppl's BS.
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm outspoken.
That I laugh a lot. My sense of humor is a HUGE part of who I am. As it takes ALOT to make me angry, the fun side of me is what people usually get.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like all kinds of music but I love 90s R&B. My favorite movies are Coach Carter and the Lion King. I love to read.
The six things I could never do without
>My friends/family. These ppl are extremely important to me.
>My computer. This is wayy too important. Need it for school and all kind of iish.
>My phone. Need to be able to get in contact wit people whenever. If they dies, my day is all messed up. So many things go wrong after this.
>A pair of comfortable shoes. Rarely do I wear shoes that arent comfortable. I will spend extra for a good comfortable quality. Heels are not my friend
>My TV. I watch it alot. That is all. lol
>Music. OMG. So i have this fear of silence that music usually fills. so if my ipod dies or something like that, id go crazy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chillin wit my friends. or goin to a party. I like to be around people. What I do depends on how many people I feel like being around.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 21–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want someone to have good conversation with.