Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

XxPackersGirlxX

25 F Fort Myers, FL

My Details

Last Online
May 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
As you can probably tell by my profile name, I am a huge football fanatic. I love my packers :) I am a romantic and love being around kids. I hope to have my own family someday. I currently work full time and I will be going back to school in January to get my business degree. I will be busy but will always make time for the person I love. My heart has been hurt over and over again mostly by men going back to their exes. I want to find a man who loves me and doesn't think about his ex but only me. Trust is an issue for me but I am trying to put myself out there to trust again. I love to read, write, and like going to the movies every now and then. I am frugal when it comes to money. I only want to spend money on what I have to. I don't splurge a lot. I absolutely love Disney movies. I am a kid at heart I guess you could say. I like spending time with friends and think that we should have seperate friend time as well as spending time with friends together. It is important to have space in a relationship as well as be together. I am looking for someone who is financially stable who I will not have to support, as I have done that in the past and got used that way. Mostly, I am looking for someone I can be myself around - someone I can love laugh be goofy and act a fool with. ;)

If you want to know more, let me know.

Please do not just like me. If you want to get to know more message me.

Also if you aren't at least 5'11" don't bother. I like tall men.
What I’m doing with my life
I work for Target and am going back to school for a business degree in January. I like to spend lots of time with friends and family.
I’m really good at
writing, listening to friends and family's problems
The first things people usually notice about me
my height (I am 6'0), my sweet nature, my glasses
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love Nora Roberts and JR Ward. :)

Movies: Mostly romantic comedies but I do like action/adventure and will always watch what my boyfriend wants to watch as long as we can switch off. Yes, that means I will even attempt to watch Star Wars. Although, I can't promise I will stay up for the whole thing.

Shows: Once Upon A Time, Pretty Little Liars, The Blacklist, The Voice, True Blood, Survivor, Criminal Minds

Music: Country, Pop, Rock, R&B, pretty much anything.

Food: Anything italian or american. I really enjoy desserts the most though haha
The six things I could never do without
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Love
4. Iphone
5. Laptop
6. Work *as bad as that sounds i like to stay busy*
I spend a lot of time thinking about
work, love, life, just about anything and everything
On a typical Friday night I am
staying in with my family and friends
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are looking for a woman that is independent but wouldn't mind having someone to spend her nights with. If you are looking for someone who will treat you right and you won't take advantage of her. Please if you have ever cheated on anyone don't message me. I will never be able to trust you because I have been cheated on in both of my last relationships so I do have trust issues but I am working on it.