Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

XxRawrxStarzxX

21 F Denver, CO

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:37pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Native American, Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Many people have messaged me, and I appreciate the interest however, I am currently not single.

I'm fun loving and hyper. I like to learn things and enjoy hanging out. There's more but ask (: If you would like to know me and you are not the following, then completely disregard it and message me.
I really don't enjoy drugs (including marijuana) just because of issues that have arose in my family from them doing that sort of thing.
I have a lot of things to do and I am typically busy all the time, it'd be really nice if I could be the young adult I should be but apparently I have become the primary bill payer for my moms house.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My main career minded goal is to become a Oceanographer. I am currently a graduate of an associates in Culinary arts. Right now I am attending Metro State for two teaching licenses.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
reading, surviving on less than five hours of sleep, I'm decent at video games I guess, and I suppose I do okay with make-up...like average every day make-up.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have golden brown eyes(mostly when light is shining in them), I am brutally honest, I am full figured(Plus size, fat, what ever you want to call it), and at certain times my temper explodes (usually after all my buttons have been pushed.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I enjoy the Dark Series by Christine Feehan, The League Series by Sherrilyn Kenyon, and some other books.
Movies: Avatar is a very good movie, Water World, and Pirates of the Caribbean(all of them).
Music: In general I enjoy Hip-Hop, Country, Alternative, and Rock. I also happen to LOVE the bagpipes.
Food: I'm a sucker for Chinese food. But I do enjoy some pastas.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My monster of a puppy, laptop, books, money, music, and vehicle.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Anything that comes to mind that I enjoy I will think about. Or imagine, or whatever.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping because work starts way before the sun comes up.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I already have my general idea for my wedding o.O
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.