Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Akron, OH Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 22-33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a driven person who wants to make a difference in the world. I love music, books, and intelligent conversation. I get along with nearly everyone and enjoy hearing different perspectives on life. I can be very opinionated and will stand up for what I believe in. This being said, I try to remain unbiased and am open-minded about other beliefs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from Kent State University's Clinical Mental Health Counseling masters program in August 2015. I graduated from the University of Akron with a bachelors in Psychology and Sociology in May 2012. I work as a residential caseworker for Oriana House and I really enjoy what I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my eyes and smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Great Gatsby, The Lovely Bones, Catcher in the Rye, the Stephanie Plum series

Movies: Wall-E, Requiem for a Dream

TV Shows: Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, Glee

Music: too much to name and it changes frequently. I'm more of a rock girl but love everything from pop, EDM, hip hop, to country.

Food: Mom's potato salad and potato pancakes, anything breakfast related
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. The internet
3. My phone
4. Good friends
5. Adventure
6. A tasty beer after a long day (this is a stretch for never, but damn life wouldn't be as good without)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why people act the way they do.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
doing something exciting with my friends. Even if we are just hanging out at a house, we are having fun because we're together.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-I slept with a nightlight until I was about 20. Even now, I still prefer a room to have a little light when I sleep as opposed to complete darkness.
-I should probably care more about this...but oh well.

Things I'm not willing to admit...yet
-All of the embarrassing music I listen to via Spotify. If OKC linked to Spotify as it does to Facebook, I don't think anyone would talk to me. Although, I think my music choices are fantastic =)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You have the ability to use correct grammar
-You have something interesting to say
-You want to chat