Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

XxXRandallXxX

21 M Jerseyville, IL

My Details

Last Online
Jun 27
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a pretty easy going guy, I get along with pretty much anybody. I've got 2 awesome dogs and a cat that thinks he is a dog. I live on my own. I'd have to say that I'm pretty easy to please. I'm content with doing pretty much anything. I'll be finishing up my criminal justice degree soon but, my main passion is in music. I've been playing drums for about 5 years, I tinker on guitar, and mess around on vocals. Family is very important to me. My family extends outside of just blood and I'll be there for any of them at any given time.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working on getting my Bachelors degree in Criminal Justice. I'm not to far off from finishing that. I have a full time job that takes up a good chunk of my time, but I'm good at making sure I have plenty of spare time. I live on my own in an apartment right now but, I'm in the process of purchasing my own house.
I’m really good at
From what I've been told, I'm an amazing friend. I'll go through hell and back for someone that I consider a "real friend". I'm a good listener, even though I might seem like I'm not paying attention haha. I always keep mental notes of everything. Music! Music is my passion. I live my life through different songs, find motivation and inspiration through the lyrics and even just instrumentals. I know the words to just about any song ever, in all of existence, period. I've also been playing the drums for a few years so I guess I'm probably pretty alright at those by now.
The first things people usually notice about me
Generally, my clothing. I always get crazy looks from everyone, especially if I'm around my friends, we dress nothing alike.
If not my clothes, maybe my long hair? That's only if I'm not hiding it under my hat.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Movies/TV
Supernatural, Dexter, Breaking Bad, My Name is Earl, Inuyasha, Dragon Ball Z, Claymore, Tenacious D, Drumline, School of Rock.

Music
Between The Buried & Me, Impending Doom, Attila, As I Lay Dying Volumes, Structures, A Day To Remember, Skrillex, Bassnectar, The Bloodhound Gang, Juicy Jay, Raw Resse, The Jokerr, Third Eye Blind, Counting Crows....This list could go on forever so, pretty much anything that's not country haha

Food? As long as it isn't Asian I'm fine with it.

No books for me, they put me to sleep.
The six things I could never do without
Music
My fur children
Drum-kit
Friends (This is definitely a key element in my life)
Family
My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Life as a whole.
Why people are the way they are and how it affects those around them.
Where I want to be in life and how I plan on getting there.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm lucky I wont be working. In that case, I usually just hang out with friends and do whatever. I usually end the night with taking my dogs on a walk.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
How about you just ask me haha. I'm basically an open book :P
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to know anything else.
You want a new friend.
Orrr you just want someone to talk to.