Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Xxian

39 F Willimantic, CT

My Details

Last Online
Dec 7, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Native American, Other
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English, Other

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm not quite sure how to answer this. I'm not good at the whole "Girlfriend or dating for years" thing. Sex and even kissing to me is not a casual act. Quite frankly, it nauseates me & makes my skin crawl. I've been married, I've been widowed for ten years and have stayed still to make sure my children are in tact and get what they need.

When my children were much younger, I used to take them to play tennis, however, I had to constantly remind my son there's no trash talking in tennis.
I like heavyweight boxing. Mind you, I have a son who at one point was this skinny little ten year old. I say that to say, personally, anything less than heavyweight boxing to me looks like ten year old boys fighting on the playground and some adult NEEDS to break that nonsense up.

There's so much more.
What I’m doing with my life
Working, volunteering, honing my skills, public speaking, trying to guide my 2 children through life and looking for that special someone. 1 man.
I’m really good at
Some things, not perfect at all. However, I am always looking for ways to improve.
The first things people usually notice about me
Different people notice different things. Sometimes, rarely will I allow someone to look a little deeper. If that person is not paying attention they will completely miss...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
When time allows ... Mary Higgins Clark. I'm not really into movies that much. However, I would have to say my all time favorites are Malcom X, Saw, Roots, The Wiz, Training Day & The Bridges of Maddison County. Shows ...natgeotv.
Music ...
old school R&B, old school rap, some gospel, indie pop, neo soul, Sting, little opera, a little country, I like real music with as many real instruments as possible. Personally, I have a background in piano and clarinet. However, since I have not played in a long time. I began writing poetry again.
Other than my own poetry I like Phenomenal Woman, my other favorite was written on the occasion of his wedding.
Ebon Venus
by Lewis Howard Latimer
Let others boast of maidens fair;
of eyes of blue and golden hair;
my heart like needless ever true;
Turns to the maiden of Ebon Hue.
I love her form of matchless grace;
The dark brown beauty of her face.
Her lips that speak of loves delight;
Her eyes that gleam as stars at night;
O'er marbel venus,
Let them rage;
Who set the fashion of the age?
Each to his taste but as for me;
My venus shall be Ebony.
The six things I could never do without
My bible
My music
A soft place to land
Love
My own Money
Respect
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How I can be a better lady.
How I can show more love to and help my two children ages 21 & 17.
How I can help others.
How I can be an asset to my community.
On a typical Friday night I am
Just about anywhere. Or at times just at home watching a documentary or movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Seriously? I'm going to reserve this too for that special man.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 37–45
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single