Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


21 Stevens Point, WI Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19-27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 23, 2014
Seeing Someone
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Not at all
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently), French (Somewhat), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a college student attending school for my bachelors degree in fine arts, I want to eventually become a professional tattoo artist. I love drawing, singing, running, going or walks and almost anything outside. I grew up with an outdoorsy family though I don't look like the outdoors type I love camping and going fishing. I love movies and staying in as well. I have 11 piercings and 5 tattoos so far and I want more of both. I am the type of person who goes out of my way for others happiness even at the expense of my own. I am shy at first but as you get to know me I open up. I am a few extra but i am working towards my goal and would like someone to not judge me by my body but who i am as a person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
currently attending college, but am planing on becoming a first responder or EMT here soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
well I've been told I'm good at drawing and singing but otherwise I'm not sure.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyes, piercings, hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love anything fantasty for books, and almost anything for movies as well. I dont watch too much tv but I like spongebob haha and castle, storage wars. stuff like that. for music I listen to almost aything except country and pop. I love almost all foods too but my favorite has to be either italian or japanese.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my family
my closest friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
traveling around the world, becoming a tattoo artist, anything with adventure for the most part.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me and I will tell
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think I seem like the right girl for you.