Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Xxktierxx

22 Shalimar, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 29
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.61m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Job
Military
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Home town is Colchester, CT. The Air Force has brought me down to Fort Walton Beach, FL. The beach has become my getaway to clear my head. I love having intelectual conversations, so if you message me with just a "hi" or you dont know how to correctly form a sentence please do me the favor and do not send it. Sports consumed my life growing up. Ice hockey is an addiction I cant get rid of. I have a sarcastic sense of humor, take it for what it is. Ive been broken and know what its like to hit rock bottom, then how to stand back up on my own two feet. I fight for things that I want.
Randoms:
My type of music is definitely linked to my mood. I can listen to lil wayne to rascal flatts to Five finger death punch.
I laugh at alot, even when i dont really find it that funny.
I go on adventures quite a bit. Seeing new things is an awesome experience.
I'm done with petty games that people play.
I'm blunt when I need to be.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently in the Air Force, active duty, back in school to finish up my degree
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes. My sense of humor. My tattoos if they are showing. my sarcastic attitude.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I will watch any type of movie except horror. The saw movies are one of my biggest fears, which I am constantly tortured with by my friends 0_o
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Ice hockey is my passion.
Music keeps me sane and is my getaway i guess you could say.
My car. I go on adventures all the time.
My mother. She keeps my head on my shoulders and is one of my best friends
Phone. although some days I wish I didnt have it haha
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next move in life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It varies. Sometimes I enjoy the nightlife and clubbing but other days I will just enjoy having a movie night nd relax.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!