Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Xzyla

45 F Auburn, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 40–59
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:17pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want this next chapter of my life to be the best, and I'd like to share it with someone special.
I'm usually quiet - but not when I'm around people I feel comfortable with. I start out a little shy - hopefully you're not as shy - or a 1st date could start out a bit awkward.
I'm a bit goofy at times - kooky sense of humor. I love to laugh and a sense of humor goes a long way with me.
I'm a Mom of 2 grown girls (1 graduated from UW and 1 just started her last year of college).
I'm not outdoorsey - although I do like taking a nice walk.

I'm looking for an honest, good guy, with a good sense of humor. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working and enjoying my girls (now that they're mostly grown).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes? Smile? You tell me! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Time Traveler's Wife, most of the John Grisham stuff.

Movies: I like chick flicks - especially if there's a baby born at some point - but also can enjoy a good action movie.

Music: I like a wide variety of music: I used to say I like everything, except country and rap - but there are songs of almost all types that I like.

Food: A good steak, thai, mexican, pasta.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family - Friends - iPod - Internet - TV - a Good Book.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Wondering when we're finally going to meet.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually at home, because I work Saturdays.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It usually takes a few drinks to get that 1 out of me :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm cute, funny, nice, own my own condo - what more could you want? :)