Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Y22cow

22 M Omaha, NE

My Details

Last Online
Feb 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name's Nathan and I work full time, and go to college part time as of now. I am studying to be auto mechanic. Im weird, but in the funny cute way. I make really stupid jokes, and I think outside the box. If you dont have a sense of humor, you'll probably hate me.

I am awesome, if you don't believe me that's understandable. It can be really hard to figure me out, because I don't really fit into a social group. My biggest pet peeve is lying. Be honest, it's not that hard. Im extremely open about myself, and I'll answer anything you ask me. It can be the most awkwardly spontaneous thing you've ever wanted to know.
What I’m doing with my life
-Working
-College
-Living
I’m really good at
A number of things, and if you get to know me, you'll figure them out.
The first things people usually notice about me
Not sure because I've never asked anyone. Though I usually get complimented on my eyes. Probably the tattoos on my forearms, that'd be the most logical thing anyway.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Do you honestly even care about the things I enjoy in my free time? I can understand wanting to know my musical tastes, but as far as movies and such? Regardless...

-Never have time to read. However, I've been cramming some Edgar Allen Poe into some of my free time.
-Movies... Im pretty open to anything. Not a big fan of horror though.
-I don't really watch tv, but my favorites are probably tosh.0 and workaholics. I love the Whitest Kids You Know too, but its on netflix.
-Music is very broad, favorite artist is Eminem, I like Metal bands like System of a Down, or Disturbed, a little softer rock like Breaking Benjamin. If I'm really bored, I'll listen to music from other countries.
-I love Chinese, especially rice dishes, Mexican, and Italian. I love buffets so I can try something new without regretting it, like frog legs.
The six things I could never do without
-My car
-My dignity
-A form of shelter
-iphone
-food
-Rice, best thing in the world
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Sex, but what 21 year old man wouldn't? Aside from the most obvious I would say, my future, cars, and daydreams that are very intricate scenarios.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually I'm at home, I work weekends but get Monday and Tuesday off. So on a typical Sunday night... I'm still at home. I try to get out with friends when I can.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Im extremely open, ask me anything. Seriously I'll answer almost any question completely honest.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You want a good laugh and to know me better. I'm not a douche, I swear!

Also, I'm not looking for a fuck buddy or a one night stand. I have standards. I much rather wait to develop a relationship first before moving into anything sexual. I can't see myself enjoying passion-less sex.