Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Y3ll0w_p3ril

36 M Glen Burnie, MD

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 9:58am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Buddhism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly), Farsi (Poorly), Sign Language (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! A single, unattached, West Coast transplant, is seeking an intelligent, well-spoken woman with a flair for adventure and excitement. I'm seeking a partner for day-to-day fun, passion, and adventure. I'm an old soul, a romantic, and a gentleman-in-progress, but I'm also a bit silly, and a kid at heart.

I am also a father to a wonderful daughter. She, however, does not live with me at the moment, as she lives with her mother.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm trying to take better care of myself in the gym, working with the acutely ill psychiatric community, wanting to learn to play my ukulele, and making more time to spend with friends and loved ones. This is of course when I'm not being lazy at home, reading, trying to cook, catching up on sleep, or catching up on shows I DVRd because I work nights.
I’m really good at
I'm a logistical master when it comes to packing and organizing trips, projects, and adventures. I'm a fantastic editor, despite being a weak writer. I have a gift for retaining useless information. I'm good at playing with small children and distracting kindergarten classes when I volunteer. I'm apparently also really good at putting my foot in my mouth, being contrary out of general principle, and getting myself in trouble because I'm usually a sarcastic smart-ass.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a big guy, who may or may not be paying attention I may also have smirk on my face because I'm probably distracted and thinking about something inappropriate.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I read a lot of periodicals like the Economist, various newspapers, in addition to psychology and mental health journals. I also read a lot of light fiction, fantasy/sci-fi novels, and light, inspirational stories. I'm a big nerd too, so I've read the LoR, Harry Potter, the Dresden Files, Dune, The Chronicles of Narnia, and many, many others.

I listen to a little bit of everything, but I'm a Rock and Roll kind of guy through and through. I love the Foo Fighters, Weezer, AC/DC, Drop Kick Murphy, The Ramones, White Stripes, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, the Beatles, and pretty much anything that has heavy drums and massive guitar rifts.

With food, I'm a gastro-adventurer, tourist, foodie, and explorer. I love trying new places, spice pallets, and cuisines. I enjoy craft beer, and have a weakness for rich desserts, greasy spoons, and hole-in-the-walls.
The six things I could never do without
Friends, family, love, adventure, exotic scenery, and tall tales.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to be a better father to a daughter who lives 5,000 miles away, what new recipes to try, finding better paying work, how to better help my patients, and how to spend more time doing the things I need to do, while learning to do the things that I want to do.
On a typical Friday night I am
When not working at the hospital, I'm out spending time with friends; or home - enjoying a beer, hanging out with my roommates, and listening to iTunes.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
If it's not illegal or dangerous I'm probably game. I've fallen on my face trying to move forward more times than I care to admit, but it makes me who I am, and brought me where I am today.

I'm also a pretty big closet nerd. It's not my whole life, and I don't advertise it, but it's definitely a good ice breaker.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You should message me if you're intelligent, sensual, open to new things, love to laugh, have a positive attitude, and interested in enjoying everyday adventures with a potential friend, companion, partner-in-crime, and kid-at-heart. I'm looking for someone to enjoy time together with, and love meeting new people. If that vibes with you, send me a message. It also doesn't hurt if you're a bit of a geek.