Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

YA2011

23 Corona, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 27, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am originally from Michigan.
I find it a little difficult to summarize myself
I'm fun, a little quirky and I want to get the most out of life.
I think that life is absolutely incredible. An amazing gift and I love all of the beauty and wonder it has to offer.
I just returned from Japan on a Music Outreach and Culture Exchange program. It was amazing! The best 3 months of my life
Message me and get to know me better
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a student at a performing arts and education school/organization. I will be touring all over the United States and the world working to uplift people and keep music in schools through Performance workshops.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at singing. I absolutely love it. I'm also good at video games and I have a killer sense of direction.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People notice that i smile a lot :-D and that I have pretty eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I dont really have any favorite books. I usually love whatever i am addicted to at the time!

Movies....well I like a lot of movies but the ones i like the most are Epics, or Sci Fi Action type movies. I also enjoy a good thriller or slasher/horror film

I'm down with most types of music. Minus Hardcore Rap or Rock. Not a fan of screaming either. ugh. it must be the singer in me.

I am not picky when it come to food. However i love pizza. A lot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Family
2. Clothes
3. Internet Access
4. Music!!!
5. Love
6. Purpose
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ummm how i am going to balance the people in my life and how to achieve a future i want.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Rehearsing or just chilling in my apartment
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Ummm I dont know what private thing I have to admit is...... I guess conversation would bring that up.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you found me interesting or If you found my profile terribly devoid of any good information. :-P
I like to talk about myself more than writing "About me" sections

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!