Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

YANKEEFAN1951

62 M Roseland, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:35pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a very honest, sincere, caring, and l,oving man who enjoys giving as much as receiving. I love and adore children very much and am the father of three wonderful older children who light up my life. They only want their dad to meet someone special. They all live in Manhattan so I am in quite often. A reverse commute ? Strong possibility !!! I am also very loving, affectionate, passionate, sensual, and compassionate towards others. A real kid at heart who is very kind, understanding, and sensitive, as well as upbeat and alot of fun. Not a mean bone in my body. Golf, concerts, comedy clubs, mobies, the beach, traveling, long weekend getaways, New York City , Aventura Fla, country inns, and spending quiet times with my significant other , are just a few of the many things I enjoy doing. Love the Yankees, Giants, and Knicks as well. Primary photo taken November , 2013.
What I’m doing with my life
i am a self employed tax accountant in a private practice here in northern N,J. Love what I do and enjoy helping others. I also do some volunteer work for a few foundations.
I’m really good at
I am real good at communicating and listening to others. Am good at golf but havent mastered the game in thirty five years. I am also good at pleasing and helping others.
The first things people usually notice about me
Usually notice that I am very easy going, great disposition,
a sparkle in my eyes, and not a mean bone in my body.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love Nelson DeMille, David Baldacci, and James Patterson, besides I enjoy reading non fiction and the N Y Times. Am big on the Godfather I, and II, as well as Goodfellas and When Harry Met Sally. Big on Italian, seafood, and a great steak every once in a while. I love soft rock, motown, R & B, jazz. Just no heavt metal or rap. I also enjoy good country music as well.
The six things I could never do without
my big heart, the beach, family, friends , passion
and love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I am going to be in five years from now. Hopefully with my soulmate, best friend, lover.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually out with friends or home relaxing after a long week. Come join me.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Shhhhh. I will whisper this in your ear where it will only be our little secret.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 49–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are very sincere in meeting a great guy who shoots straight from the hip. Hoping you are ready for the journey of your life who I'd very passionate, honest, and very compassionate.